The 61st annual NBA All-Star Game will kick off on Sunday at 7:30 p.m. (EST). Besides basketball's top players, the game will bring together a slew of entertainers, including pop music icons and the greatest NBA talent of past and present.

The Eastern Conference All-Stars will be lead by head coach Tom Thibodeau, who is also head coach of the Chicago Bulls. His team will be fronted by a player Thibodeau is extremely familiar with, last year's MVP Derrick Rose.

Other starters include Dwayne Wade and Lebron James of the Miami Heat, Carmelo Anthony of the New York Knicks and Dwight Howard of the Orlando Magic.

Reserves for the Eastern Conference All Stars include Chris Bosh of the Miami Heat, Luol Deng of the Chicago Bulls, Roy Hibbert of the Indiana Pacers, Andre Iguodala of the Philadelphia 76ers, Joe Johnson of the Atlanta Hawks, Paul Pierce and Rajon Rondo of the Boston Celtics, and Deron Williams of the New Jersey Nets.

The Western Conference All Stars will be lead by head coach Scott Brooks, who is also the head coach of the Oklahoma City Thunder. He'll be joined by fellow Thunder star Kevin Durant.

Other starters for the Western Conference All Stars include Chris Paul and Blake Griffin of the Los Angeles Clippers, Kobe Bryant and Andrew Bynum of Los Angeles Lakers.

Reserves for the Western Conference All Stars include LaMarcus Aldridge of the Portland Trailblazers, Marc Gasol of the Memphis Grizzlies, Kevin Love of the Orlando Magic, Steve Nash of the Phoenix Suns, Tony Parker of the San Antonio Spurs, Russell Westbrook of the Oklahoma City Thunder, and Dirk Nowitzki of the Dallas Mavericks.

The game will be taking place at the Amway Center in Orlando, Fla. It will be televised by TNT.