With the 2014 NFL regular season about to come to an end, the roster for the 2015 Pro Bowl has been released. The game, which will be played in Glendale, Arizona, on the Sunday before Super Bowl XLIX, will feature two teams that are made up of both NFC and AFC players.

The Denver Broncos might not be the top seed in the conference, but they have the most players selected to the Pro Bowl. Peyton Manning, Von Miller, Demaryius Thomas, Julius Thomas, and DeMarcus Ware highlight the group of nine teammates that were voted to play in the NFL’s All-Star game. The selection was Manning’s 14th of his career.

The Dallas Cowboys still have a chance to claim home-field advantage throughout the NFC playoffs, and they rank second with six selections. MVP candidates Tony Romo and DeMarco Murray made the team, as did rookie Zack Martin, who was taken 16th overall by Dallas in last year’s draft. Martin, who has received wide-spread praise for his performance this season, was the only member of the Cowboys offensive line to earn a trip to the Pro Bowl.

Six teams had five selections, including the Seattle Seahawks, New England Patriots and Green Bay Packers. The Indianapolis Colts, Pittsburgh Steelers and Philadelphia Eagles are tied for the third-most representatives, as well.

The two-win Tennessee Titans and three-win Jacksonville Jaguars don’t have any representatives in the game. The same goes for the New York Giants and Minnesota Vikings, who both have a chance to finish 2014 with seven victories. Odell Beckham Jr. was left off the team, despite posting 1,120 receiving yards and 11 touchdowns in 11 games.

Former Pro Bowl receivers Chris Carter and Michael Irvin will be the captains of the two teams. Last season, Jerry Rice’s team beat Deion Sanders’ team, 22-21.