Get into the Christmas spirit with Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie! Christmas is only a few days away, but FXX is ready to celebrate early with a special marathon of “The Simpsons” Christmas episodes.

The fun begins at 6 p.m. EST on FXX Monday with the very first episode of “The Simpsons” ever – “Simpsons Roasting on an Open Fire.” The Christmas special first premiered on Dec. 17, 1989, and introduced the animated Springfield family to Fox viewers. And the holiday shenanigans don’t stop there. Back-to-back episodes will air on the network until 11:30 p.m. EST, concluding with the 2013 “White Christmas Blues” episode.

So, grab some hot chocolate and bundle up on the couch because you’re not going to want to miss this festive marathon of “The Simpsons.” Check out the full lineup for Monday, Dec. 21 below:

6 p.m. EST – “Simpsons Roasting On An Open Fire” (1989)

Homer moonlights as a mall Santa after failing to receive a holiday bonus from the power plant..

6:30 p.m. EST – “Marge Be Not Proud” (1995)

Bart is caught stealing a video game right before Christmas and Marge is not too pleased when she finds out.

7 p.m. EST – “Miracle on Evergreen Terrace” (1997)

Bart accidentally burns down the Christmas tree and all the presents after waking up early to see what Santa brought.

7:30 p.m. EST – “Grift of the Magi” (1991)

A toy company buys Springfield elementary and uses the students to research a new toy for Christmas.

8 p.m. EST – “Skinner’s Sense of Snow” (2000)

Springfield elementary stays open during a blizzard and some kids get stuck with Principal Skinner and Groundskeeper Willie.

8:30 p.m. EST – “She of Little Faith” (2001)

Lisa turns to Buddhism after the local church turns to advertising to make money. However, Lisa can’t give up Christmas.

9 p.m. EST – “Tis the Fifteenth Season” (2003)

Homer spends all the Christmas money on a Personalized Talking Astrolabe instead of buying gifts for his friends and family. He gets a change of heart after watching “Mr. McGrew’s Christmas Carol.”

9:30 p.m. EST – “Simpsons Christmas Stories” (2005)

Just like “The Simpsons” Halloween “Treehouse of Horror” specials, this Christmas episode features three short stories – “The First Do’h-El,” “I Saw Grampa Cussing Santa Claus” and “The Nutcracker … Sweet.”

10 p.m. EST – “Kill Gil, Volumes I & II” (2006)

Gil gets fired from his gig as Santa Claus at Costington’s department store and moves in with the Simpsons.

10:30 p.m. EST – “The Fight Before Christmas” (2010)

Viewers get to dive into Bart, Lisa, Marge and Maggie’s dreams in this special that’s separated into four stories.

11 p.m. EST – “Holidays of Future Passed” (2011)

The yearly family Christmas card has the whole gang thinking about their future.

11:30 p.m. EST – “White Christmas Blues”

Springfield becomes a tourist attraction for being the only place in America with snow.