Spring TV Finales 2014: When Will Your Favorite Show End?

  @AmandaTVScoop on April 24 2014 8:53 AM
resurrection
The Season 1 finale of "Resurrection" will be airing at 9 p.m. EDT on ABC. ABC

Grab a box of tissues and get ready to say goodbye to your favorite TV show. As the warm weather arrives, networks are wrapping up their spring programming to prepare for the summer. Check out a list of dates to find out when the TV dramas, comedies and reality shows you watch will be ending for spring 2014:

Thursday, April 24

-“Parks And Recreation” (NBC) at 8 p.m. EDT

Friday, April 25

-“Last Man Standing” (ABC) at 8:30 p.m. EDT

Monday, April 28

-“The Following” (FOX) at 9 p.m. EDT

Sunday, May 4

-“Resurrection” (ABC) at 9 p.m. EDT

Monday, May 5

-“The Tomorrow People” (CW) at 9 p.m. EDT

-“Bates Motel” (A&E) at 9 p.m. EDT

-“2 Broke Girls” (CBS) at 8 p.m. EDT

Tuesday, May 6

-“New Girl” (FOX) at 9 p.m. EDT

-“The Mindy Project” at 9:30 p.m. EDT

Wednesday, May 7

-“CSI” (CBS) at 10 p.m. EDT

Thursday, May 8

-“Two and a Half Men” (CBS) at 9 p.m. EDT

Friday, May 9

-“Hawaii Five-0” (CBS) at 9 p.m. EDT

-“Blue Bloods” (CBS) at 10 p.m. EDT

Sunday, May 11

-“Once Upon a Time” (ABC) at 8 p.m. EDT

-“Revenge” (ABC) at 10 p.m. EDT

Monday, May 12

-“Bones” (FOX) at 8 p.m. EDT

-“Star-Crossed” (CW) at 8 p.m. EDT

-“Castle” (ABC) at 10 p.m. EDT

-“The Blacklist” (NBC) at 10 p.m. EDT

Tuesday, May 13

-“Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.” (ABC) at 8 p.m. EDT

-“The Originals” (CW) at 8 8 p.m. EDT

-“Glee” (FOX) at 8 p.m. EDT

-“NCIS” (CBS) at 8 p.m. EDT

-“The Goldbergs” (ABC) at 9 p.m. EDT

-“NCIS: Los Angeles” (CBS) at 9 p.m. EDT

-“Trophy Wife” (ABC) at 9:30 p.m. EDT

-“Person of Interest” (CBS) at 10 p.m. EDT

-“Chicago Fire” (NBC) at 10 p.m. EDT

Wednesday, May 14

-“Arrow” (CW) at 8 p.m. EDT

-“Revolution” (NBC) at 8 p.m. EDT

-“Suburgatory” (ABC) at 8:30 p.m. EDT

-“Criminal Minds” (CBS) at 9 p.m. EDT

-“Nashville” (ABC) at 10 p.m. EDT

Thursday, May 15

-“The Big Bang Theory” (CBS) at 8 p.m. EDT

-“The Vampire Diaries” (CW) at 8 p.m. EDT

-“The Millers” (CBS) at 8:30 p.m. EDT

-“Grey’s Anatomy” (ABC) at 9 p.m. EDT

-“Reign” (CW) at 9 p.m. EDT

-“Surviving Jack” (FOX) at 9:30 p.m. EDT

-“Elementary” (CBS) at 10 p.m. EDT

Friday, May 16

-“Shark Tank” (ABC) at 8 p.m. EDT

-“Hart of Dixie (CW) at 9 p.m. EDT

-“Grimm” (NBC) at 9 p.m. EDT

Sunday, May 18

-“America’s Funniest Home Videos” (ABC) at 7 p.m. EDT

-“Bob’s Burgers” (FOX) at 7 p.m. EDT

-“American Dad” (FOX) at 7:30 p.m. EDT

-“The Simpsons” (FOX) at 8 p.m. EDT

-“The Amazing Race” (CBS) at 8 p.m. EDT

-“Family Guy” (FOX) at 8:30 p.m. EDT

-“The Good Wife” (CBS) at 9 p.m. EDT

-“The Mentalist” (CBS) at 10 p.m. EDT

Tuesday, May 20

-“American Idol: Part 1” (FOX) at 8 p.m. EDT

-“Dancing With The Stars” (ABC) at 9 p.m. EDT

-“The Voice” (NBC) at 9 p.m. EDT

-“Supernatural” (CW) at 9 p.m. EDT

Wednesday, May 21

-“The Middle” (ABC) at 8 p.m. EDT

-“American Idol: Part 2” (FOX) at 8 p.m. EDT

-“Modern Family” (ABC) at 9 p.m. EDT

-“Survivor” (CBS) at 9 p.m. EDT

-“Law & Order: SVU” (NBC) at 9 p.m. EDT

-“Mixology” (ABC) at 9:30 p.m. EDT

-“Survivor: Reunion Special” (CBS) at 10 p.m. EDT

-“Chicago P.D.” (NBC) at 10 p.m. EDT

Friday, May 23

-“Hannibal” (NBC) at 10 p.m. EDT

Sunday, June 8

-“Cosmos” (FOX) at 9 p.m. EDT

Wednesday, June 11

-“The 100” (CW) at 9 p.m. EDT

What TV finales are you looking forward to? Let us know in the comments section.

Join the Discussion