The Tony Awards are Broadway’s biggest night of the year, so it's reasonable to think that most fans of live theater are anxiously awaiting the 2015 Tony nominations. Luckily for them, they can tune in to the live stream Tuesday morning to watch the announcements.

The 2015 Tony Award nominations will be streamed live on the Tony Awards website here at 8:30 a.m. EDT (5:30 a.m. PDT). The nominations will also be broadcast on television, but not everyone will be able to see it. Only those who receive the channel TWC NEWS/ NY1 can watch the ceremony on television. “CBS This Morning” will also air a portion of the announcements.

Nominations announcements aren’t quite as star-studded as the actual Tony Awards. Only two actors will present the nominations, Mary-Louise Parker and Bruce Willis. Parker, known for her role in the TV series “Weeds,” has starred in several Broadway shows and even won a Tony Award in 2001 for her performance in “Proof.” She’ll return to the stage in May for an Off Broadway play, “Heisenberg.” Willis – known for his many film roles, including the “Die Hard” franchise – will make his Broadway debut in “Misery” this fall.

The two will announce nominations in 24 competitive categories, but the nominees will have to wait for the Tony Awards on June 7 at Radio City Music Hall to find out if they've won. However, a few lucky folks who are not in competitive categories already know that they’ll be getting awards.

John Cameron Mitchell was not eligible for a best actor statue for replacing Michael C. Hall in “Hedwig and the Angry Inch.” Yet the actor, who wrote and originated the role Off Broadway, will receive a special award to honor him for his accomplishments. “Wicked” composer Stephen Schwartz will also receive the 2013 Isabelle Stevenson Tony Award for his humanitarian work with ASCAP Musical Theatre Workshop and ASCAP Foundation.

The 2015 Tony Awards nominations will begin at 8:30 a.m. EDT on Tuesday. The 2015 Tony Awards will air live on Sunday, June 7, at 8 p.m. EDT on CBS. Who do you hope will be nominated? Sound off in the comments section below!