The World Series of Poker National Championship is set to conclude on ESPN on Tuesday night. The event will air from 9 p.m. ET to 11 p.m. ET, though it actually took place in late May. Viewers can watch a free live stream online at

The finalists will be looking to win the first ever WSOP bracelet in the United States outside of Las Vegas. Harrah’s New Orleans hosted the tournament, where the winner took home a gold bracelet, and a first-place prize of $355,599.

The event began with 127 competitors. The contestants included 62 at-large qualifiers, 18 Casino Champions, 20 WSOP Circuit Main Event winners, and 27 WSOP POY $10,000 buy-ins, according to

At the final table, eight poker players competed for the grand prize. Brock Parker, who’s won two WSPO bracelets, began the last table with the chip lead. He bought in for $10,000, as well as Joe Tehan, Max Steinberg and Jeremy Ausmus, who made the final table. Robert Panitch, Jonathan Hilton and Nicolas Vaca-Rondon were the at-large qualifiers who survived until the end. Tim Bowman was the only Main Event winner to make it.

Below is the prize money for each place at the WSOP National Championship. Click here for a the complete results of the event (Spoiler Alert).

First Place $355,599

Second Place $219,799

Third Place $156,743

Fourth Place $114,008

Fifth Place, $84,544

Sixth Place $63,894

Seventh Place $49,187

Eighth Place $38,570