There’s a new WWE World Heavyweight Champion following the 2016 Royal Rumble, which saw Triple H win the title after making his return to WWE TV. Roman Reigns lost the belt in the 30-man battle royal as the road to WrestleMania 32 began on Sunday night in Orlando.

Reigns went further than 27 other WWE superstars, but he lost the company’s top title for the second time in two months. Triple H, Reigns, Dean Ambrose and Sheamus were in the final four, and it looks like the COO and Reigns will fight for the title in the main event of WrestleMania 32.

A few WrestleMania matches were likely set up with Sunday’s pay-per-view. Chris Jericho lasted over 50 minutes and was a part of the final five, but he was tossed over the top rope by Ambrose. There’s a good chance the two wrestlers will have an Intercontinental Title Match in Dallas. Brock Lesnar eliminated every member of the Wyatt Family except for Bray Wyatt, and they all came back into the ring and eliminated the former UFC champ. It would be surprising if Lesnar and Wyatt don’t face off at WrestleMania 32.

Braun Strowman led the way with five eliminations, while Lesnar, Reigns, Triple H and Luke Harper all eliminated four wrestlers. Triple H, AJ Styles and Sami Zayn were the most surprising entrants in the match.

Below are the complete results for the PPV, including a quick recap of every match at Royal Rumble 2016.

30-Man Royal Rumble (WWE World Heavyweight Championship Match)

The match didn’t feature many surprise entrants, and the ultimate winner was the betting favorite for the entire week leading up to Sunday’s PPV. The Authority did what it could to prevent Reigns from keeping the WWE World Heavyweight Championship, making him the first entrant and sending the League of Nations out to the ring to beat up the champ. Reigns was dragged under the rope and sent through a table by Rusev, forcing paramedics to take him to the back even though he wasn’t officially eliminated. Reigns eventually came back and was one of the final three wrestlers to survive, but he was tossed out by Triple H, who was the No.30 entrant. Triple H eliminated Ambrose to end the match and become a 14-time world champion.

Winner: Triple H

Dean Ambrose vs. Kevin Owens (Intercontinental Championship Last Man Standing Match)

The IC Title match opened the show, and it was easily the best on Sunday’s card. Both men were put through multiple tables, and the match ended when Ambrose pushed Owens off the top rope and onto two tables that were stacked up outside of the ring.

Winner: Dean Ambrose

The New Day vs. The Usos (Tag Team Championship Match)

The Usos were in control during the early part of the match, though Xavier Woods, who was ringside, helped the New Day get back in it. Big E got the pinfall, catching Jey Uso in the air as he tried to hit Kofi Kingston with a Frog Splash. Big E hit the Big Ending for the win, having sneakily tagged himself back into the match.

Winner: The New Day

Alberto Del Rio vs. Kalisto (United States Championship Match)

For the second time in two weeks, Kalisto took the U.S. Title from Del Rio. The Lucha Dragon avoided Del Rio’s double stomp off the top turnbuckle, allowing himself to hit the Salida del Sol two times in the match. The second one got the job done, making Kalisto the new champ.

Winner: Kalisto

Charlotte vs. Becky Lynch (Divas Championship Match)

Charlotte won again with help from her father, as Ric Flair tossed his suit jacket onto Becky, who had locked her opponent in the Dis-arm-her. The distraction allowed Charlotte to break the hold and hit a spear for the win. After the match, Sasha Banks kicked Becky out of the ring and put Charlotte in the Bank Statement to enter her name into the title conversation.

Winner: Charlotte

Darren Young & Damien Sandow vs. The Dudley Boyz vs. The Ascension vs. Mark Henry & Jack Swagger (Fatal 4-Way Kickoff Match to qualify for the Royal Rumble Match)

It looked like The Dudley Boyz were ready to get a pin on The Ascension, but Swagger dragged Bubba Ray out of the ring. Henry was able to cover Viktor and get the win without even executing the World’s Strongest Slam.

Winner: Mark Henry & Jack Swagger