The 2022 NCAA Men’s College World Series starts Friday in Ohama, Nebraska. Eight teams will compete for college baseball’s top prize, and a couple of clubs are given the best chance to win the championship.

The four teams in Bracket 1 kick off the 2022 College World Series schedule. The Bracket 2 teams get underway Saturday.

No. 2 Stanford and No. 9 Texas are co-favorites with +450 odds apiece at FanDuel Sportsbook to win the 2022 College World Series. Notre Dame, Arkansas and No. 5 Texas A&M aren’t far behind with +550 College World Series odds. Auburn has +700 to win the title. The biggest long shots at the College World Series are Oklahoma and Ole Miss, both of which have +950 odds.

The teams that win Bracket 1 and Bracket 2 will meet in the College World Series Finals. It’s a best-of-three series that starts on June 25 and includes no off-days.

Texas is making a record 38th College World Series appearance. The Longhorns last won the championship in 2005. Infielder Ivan Melendez leads the country with 32 home runs.

Stanford, the highest-ranked team in Bracket 2, has a 22-2 record since May 1. Texas and Stanford lead college baseball with 47 wins each.

Here’s a look at the 2022 College World Series schedule, including dates, start times and TV channels for each game.

Friday, June 17

Game 1: Oklahoma vs. No. 5 Texas A&M, 2 p.m. ET, ESPN

Game 2: Notre Dame vs. No. 9 Texas, 7 p.m. ET, ESPN

Saturday, June 18

Game 3: Arkansas vs. No. 2 Stanford, 2 p.m. ET, ESPN

Game 4: Ole Miss vs. No. 14 Auburn, 7 p.m ET., ESPN2

Sunday, June 19

Game 5: Loser of Game 1 vs. Loser of Game 2, 2 p.m. ET, ESPN

Game 6: Winner of Game 1 vs. Winner of Game 2, 7 p.m. ET, ESPN2

Monday, June 20

Game 7: Loser of Game 3 vs. Loser of Game 4, 2 p.m. ET, ESPN

Game 8: Winner of Game 3 vs. Winner of Game 4, 7 p.m. ET, ESPN

Tuesday, June 21

Game 9: Winner of Game 5 vs. Loser of Game 6, 2 p.m. ET, ESPN

Game 10: Winner of Game 7 vs. Loser of Game 8, 7 p.m. ET, ESPN

Wednesday, June 22

Game 11: Winner of Game 6 vs. Winner of Game 9, 2 p.m. ET, ESPN

Game 12: Winner of Game 8 vs. Winner of Game 10, 7 p.m. ET, ESPN

Thursday, June 23

Game 13: Rematch Game 11* (if necessary)

Game 14: Rematch Game 12* (if necessary)

CWS Finals

Game 1: June 25, 7 p.m. ET, ESPN

Game 2: June 26, 3 p.m. ET, ESPN

Game 3: June 27, 7 p.m. ET, ESPN* (if necessary)

College World Series
Pitcher Mason Hickman #44 of the Vanderbilt Commodores delivers a pitch in the first inning against the Michigan Wolverines during game three of the College World Series Championship Series on June 26, 2019 at TD Ameritrade Park Omaha in Omaha, Nebraska. Peter Aiken/Getty Images