American Country Awards 2013: How And Where To Watch The Live Show

 @TreyeGreen on December 10 2013 7:48 PM
Luke Bryan will be hitting the stage on Tuesday night at the country music extravaganza. LeAnn Rimes, Justin Moore, Randy Houser and Thomas Rhett were some of final acts to be confirmed for the show. Reuters

Country music fans are in for quite the treat Tuesday evening with this year's star-packed American Country Awards. 

The show will be airing live from Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas on Tuesday at 8 p.m EST on Fox. The two-hour ceremony will be hosted by Trace Adkins and Danica Patrick and features live performances from some of the top acts in country music. LeAnn Rimes, Justin Moore, Randy Houser, Luke Bryan, Jewel, Dwight Yoakam, Brad Paisley, Lady Antebellum, Florida Georgia Line, Jake Owen and Kellie Pickler are just a few of the artists scheduled to perform. 

You can catch the show on Fox as well as get updates throughout the night on the ACA Twitter account here. Check below for a complete list of nominees for the 2013 ACA Ceremony.

2013 American Country Awards Nominees:

Artist of the Year: 
Jason Aldean, 
Luke Bryan, 
Florida Georgia Line, 
Blake Shelton
 and Taylor Swift

Artist of the Year: Male: 
Jason Aldean, 
Luke Bryan, 
Kenny Chesney, 
Eric Church and 
Blake Shelton

Artist of the Year: Female: 
Kelly Clarkson, 
Sheryl Crow, 
Miranda Lambert, 
Taylor Swift and 
Carrie Underwood

Artist of the Year: Duo or Group: 
Lady Antebellum, 
Little Big Town, 
Rascal Flatts, 
The Band Perry and 
Zac Brown Band

Artist of the Year: Breakthrough Artist: 
Lee Brice, 
Hunter Hayes, 
Randy Houser, 
Scotty McCreery and 
Justin Moore

Artist of the Year: New Artist: 
Florida Georgia Line, 
Kip Moore
, Kacey Musgraves, 
Cassadee Pope
 and Thomas Rhett

Album of the Year:
 “Night Train,” Jason Aldean; “Here’s to the Good Times,” Florida Georgia Line; 
”Two Lanes of Freedom,” Tim McGraw
; “Based on a True Story...,” Blake Shelton; and “Pioneer,” The Band Perry

Single of the Year: “Cruise,” Florida Georgia Line; “How Country Feels,” Randy Houser; “Beer Money,” Kip Moore;
 “Better Dig Two,” The Band Perry; and “One of Those Nights,” Tim McGraw

Single of the Year: Male:
 “Every Storm (Runs Out of Rain),” Gary Allen; “One of Those Nights,” Tim McGraw;
 “The One That Got Away,” Jake Owen; 
”Wagon Wheel,” Darius Rucker;
 and “Sure Be Cool If You Did,” Blake Shelton

Single of the Year: Female:
 “Easy,” Sheryl Crow
; “American Heart,” Faith Hill; “Mama’s Broken Heart,” Miranda Lambert;
 “Begin Again,” Taylor Swift
; and “Two Black Cadillacs,” Carrie Underwood

Single of the Year: Duo/Group:
 “Downtown,” Lady Antebellum; “Tornado,” Little Big Town;
 “Better Dig Two,” The Band Perry;
 “If I Didn’t Have You,” Thompson Square; 
and ”Goodbye in Her Eyes,” Zac Brown Band

Single of the Year: Vocal Collaboration:
 “The Only Way I Know,” Jason Aldean with Luke Bryan and Eric Church;
 “Don’t Rush,” Kelly Clarkson and Vince Gill;
 “Highway Don’t Care,” Tim McGraw, Taylor Swift and Keith Urban; and “Boys ’Round Here,” Blake Shelton with Pistol Annies

Touring Artist of the Year: 
Jason Aldean, 
Luke Bryan, 
Kenny Chesney, 
Miranda Lambert, 
Brad Paisley, 
Rascal Flatts, 
George Strait, 
Taylor Swift, 
Carrie Underwood
 and Zac Brown Band

Great American Country Music Video of the Year:
 “Cruise,” Florida Georgia Line; 
“Tornado,” Little Big Town;
 “Sure Be Cool If You Did,” Blake Shelton;
 “Begin Again,” Taylor Swift; and 
”Better Dig Two,” The Band Perry

Music Video of the Year: Male:
 “Take a Little Ride,” Jason Aldean; “Every Storm (Runs Out of Rain),” Gary Allan;
 “One of Those Nights,” Tim McGraw;
 “Wagon Wheel,” Darius Rucker; 
and “Sure Be Cool If You Did,” Blake Shelton

Music Video of the Year: Female:
 “American Heart,” Faith Hill
; “Mama’s Broken Heart,” Miranda Lambert;
 “Someone Somewhere Tonight,” Kellie Pickler;
 “Begin Again,” Taylor Swift; and “Blown Away,” Carrie Underwood

Join the Discussion