The official Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival theme song, 'Bonnaroo (Feel The Magic)' by Del McCoury Band and the Preservation Hall Jazz Band was unveiled yesterday.

Artists performing at the Festival include, Eminem, Widespread Panic, The Black Keyes, Girl Talk, Arcade Fire, My Morning Jacket, Lil' Wayne, Atmosphere, Neil Young, and more.

The Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival is a four-day, multi-stage venue that has something for everyone. It is held on a 700-acre farm in Manchester, Tennessee every June with a 100-acre entertainment village.

The Festival brings together an eclectic group of artists and musicians who are amongst the industries best performers. Each group brings with it their own vibe and energy, ranging from jazz Americana, hip-hop, electronica, and all other contemporary music genres.

Included in the festival are around-the-clock attractions and activities, including a beer festival, theater performers, on-site cinema, an arcade, and a music technology village.

Rolling Stone magazine named Bonnaroo one of the 50 moments that can change the history of rock and roll.

The music festival begins tomorrow and goes through the 12 of June in Manchester, Tennessee. Tickets to the event are all sold out.

Watch Conan O'Brian announce Bonnaroo's 2011 Lineup