This year's Primetime Creative Arts Emmys will contain a little taste of the drama surrounding Two and a Half Men.

The Academy of Television Arts & Sciences announced the list of presenters for this year's ceremony, a list that prominently includes Jon Cryer and Chuck Lorre from the recently embattled CBS comedy.

Much like last year, the awards will be presented by pairings of stars and show runners from various series.

Joining Cryer and Lorre in the trophy-doling duties are Connie Britton and Jason Katims of Friday Night Lights, Noah Wyle and Robert Rodat from Falling Skies, Survivor host Jeff Probst and producer Mark Burnett, and Mad Mens Kiernan Shipka and Matthew Weiner, among others. (For a full list of presenters, click here.)

As reported earlier, Spike Jones, Jr. will once again produce the ceremony, which tapes at Los Angeles' Nokia Theatre L.A. Live on Sept. 10 and airs on the ReelzChannel at 8 p.m. ET and PT Sept. 17.

The latter date is just two days before the rebooted Men featuring Ashton Kutcher in place of Charlie Sheen makes its premiere -- and the Charlie Sheen roast.

This will be Jones' 17th run at producing the awards show.