The 2012 CMA Awards ceremony will take place Thursday at 8 p.m. EST live from Nashville's Bridgestone Arena and can be watched via a live stream on the CMA website.

Beginning at 4 p.m. EST, Macy's Walk of Stars Red Carpet will air arrivals live from the CMA website, as well as the pre-telecast awards ceremony hosted by Love and Theft.

The 46th annual CMA Awards show can be viewed on ABC Network beginning at 8 p.m. EST or via a live stream on the CMA website. is also showing a live stream of the show as well as the red carpet arrivals.

On Thursday on ABC's "Good Morning America," early winners were announced ahead of the awards show. Kenny Chesney was named the winner of the CMA Award for Musical Event for “Feel Like a Rockstar,” with Tim McGraw. Toby Keith won Music Video of the Year for his hit single “Red Solo Cup.”

For the fifth year in a row, country singers Carrier Underwood and Brad Paisley will host the 2012 CMA Awards.

Taylor Swift is the only female artist up for Entertainer of the Year, the award she won last year. Swift is up against Brad Paisley, Jason Aldean, Blake Shelton and Kenny Chesney. Aldean, Shelton, Keith Urban, Luke Bryan and Eric Church are the nominees for Male Vocalist of the Year. Swift, Carrie Underwood, Kelly Clarkson and Martina McBride will duke it out with last year's winner, Miranda Lambert, for Female Vocalist.

Tim Allen, Connie Britton, Shawn Johnson, Jana Kramer, Reba, Lisa Marie Presley, Kimberly Williams Paisley and Hayden Panettiere will present at the 2012 CMAs.

Below is the list of the 2012 CMA Awards nominees.

Entertainer of the Year
Jason Aldean
Kenny Chesney
Brad Paisley
Blake Shelton
Taylor Swift

Single of the Year
"Dirt Road Anthem" - Jason Aldean, Produced by Michael Knox
"God Gave Me You" - Blake Shelton, Produced by Scott Hendricks
"Home" - Dierks Bentley, Produced by Brett Beavers and Luke Wooten
"Pontoon" - Little Big Town, Produced by Jay Joyce
"Springsteen" - Eric Church, Produced by Jay Joyce

Album of the Year
"Chief" - Eric Church, Produced by Jay Joyce
"Four The Record" - Miranda Lambert, Produced by Frank Liddell, Chuck Ainlay, and Glenn Worf
"Home" - Dierks Bentley, Produced by Brett Beavers, Luke Wooten, and Jon Randall Stewart
"Own The Night" - Lady Antebellum, Produced by Paul Worley and Lady Antebellum
"tailgates & tanlines" - Luke Bryan. Produced by Jeff Stevens and Mark Bright

Song of the Year
"Even If It Breaks Your Heart" - Will Hoge and Eric Paslay
"God Gave Me You" - Dave Barnes
"Home" - Dan Wilson, Brett Beavers, and Dierks Bentley
"Over You" - Miranda Lambert and Blake Shelton
"Springsteen" - Eric Church, Ryan Tyndell, and Jeff Hyde

Female Vocalist of the Year
Kelly Clarkson
Miranda Lambert
Martina McBride
Taylor Swift
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year
Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Eric Church
Blake Shelton
Keith Urban

Vocal Group of the Year
Eli Young Band
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
The Band Perry
Zac Brown Band

Vocal Duo of the Year
Big & Rich
Love and Theft
The Civil Wars
Thompson Square

Musical Event of the Year
"Dixie Highway" - Alan Jackson featuring Zac Brown
"Feel Like A Rock Star" - Kenny Chesney (duet with Tim McGraw)
"Roll Me Up and Smoke Me When I Die" - Willie Nelson with Snoop Dogg, Kris Kristofferson, and Jamey Johnson
"Safe & Sound" - Taylor Swift (featuring The Civil Wars)
"Stuck On You" - Lionel Richie (with Darius Rucker)

Musician of the Year
Sam Bush - Mandolin
Paul Franklin - Steel Guitar
Dann Huff - Guitar
Brent Mason - Guitar
Mac McAnally - Guitar

Music Video of the Year
"Come Over" - Kenny Chesney, Directed by Shaun Silva
"Over You" - Miranda Lambert, Directed by Trey Fanjoy
"Pontoon" - Little Big Town, Directed by Declan Whitebloom
"Red Solo Cup" - Toby Keith, Directed by Michael Salomon
"Springsteen" - Eric Church, Directed by Peter Zavadil

New Artist of the Year
Lee Brice
Brantley Gilbert
Hunter Hayes
Love and Theft
Thompson Square