The English Premier League fixtures for the 2011-12 season have been released, with champions Manchester United traveling to West Brom on the opening day, 13 August, while runners-up Chelsea make the trip to Stoke City.

Liverpool host Sunderland, Arsenal goes to Newcastle and Tottenham and Everton meet at White Hart Lane in what could be a thriller on the opening day.

Here's the complete opening day fixtures -

Saturday 13 August

Blackburn v Wolves

Fulham v Aston Villa

Liverpool v Sunderland

Man City v Swansea

Newcastle v Arsenal

QPR v Bolton

Stoke v Chelsea

Tottenham v Everton

West Brom v Man Utd

Wigan v Norwich