Are you ready for the next Samsung Galaxy smartphone? Stay tuned for how you can watch Samsung unveil its latest premium smartphones live.

Samsung’s latest Galaxy Unpacked press event takes place Tuesday, where the Samsung Galaxy Note 7 smartphone will be unveiled. Samsung will live-stream its event, and we've embedded the video below.

The official live stream will begin at 11 a.m. EDT at its main location at the Hammerstein Ballroom in New York City, but you will also find the corresponding times for your area below. Search for more time zones here.

GalaxyNote7_Invitation Samsung issued an invitation for an event on Aug. 2 in New York City, where it will officially unveil the Galaxy Note 7 smartphone. Photo: Samsung

New York: 11 a.m.

San Francisco: 8 a.m.

London: 4 p.m.

Amsterdam: 5 p.m.

Johannesburg: 5 p.m.

Bangkok: 10 p.m.

Hong Kong: 11 p.m.

Seoul: 12 a.m. (Wednesday)

Sydney: 1 a.m. (Wednesday)

The live stream will be available on Samsung's official YouTube channel and on Samsung's website, but you can also watch the action right here.

The live stream will be available in 360-degree viewing, which viewers can access by selecting “360 live stream” on Samsung’s website or YouTube channel feed. Samsung Gear VR users can also augment the experience by downloading the Unpacked 360 View app from the Oculus Store and watching the live stream through their headset.

The Samsung Galaxy Note 7 is expected to introduce to the Galaxy Note line, a dual-edge curved display, an iris scanner and USB Type-C. Rumored specs for the smartphone include a 5.7-inch QHD (2560 x 1440 resolution) display a Qualcomm Snapdragon 820/821 or Samsung Exynos 8890 chip, 4GB of RAM, 64GB and 128GB internal storage options with microSD expansion up to 128GB,  a 12-megapixel, f/1.7 aperture rear camera and 5-megapixel front camera, an IP68 water, wind and dust resistance rating and a 3,500 mAh battery.

The smartphone will also feature black, silver, blue and gold color options, a fingerprint scanner and the signature Galaxy Note S-Pen stylus, which supports 4096 levels of pressure and less than 50ms latency.

The Samsung Galaxy Note 7 is rumored to launch in stores the week of Aug. 19.

Watch the Samsung Unpacked live stream with us to confirm or refute the many Galaxy Note 7 rumors.

More On Samsung Galaxy Note 7

What To Expect From Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Unpacked 2016 Event

Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Release Date, Price, Preorder and Deals

Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Rumor Rundown

Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Leaks Rundown