Rockstar is about to release some new footage and information from upcoming open-world action game “Grand Theft Auto 5” on the PC, Xbox One and PlayStation 4. Interviews and other news will also be included, according to a tweet posted by IGN on Monday night.

New-gen #GTAV reveals @IGN tomorrow 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT with exclusive gameplay footage, interviews & new info

— IGN (@IGN) November 3, 2014

We’re excited about the upcoming reveal, and can only hope we’ll get more info regarding heists, a feature that was supposed to hit the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 versions of the game earlier this spring but was delayed a number of times by the New York City-based developer. Now, it seems like heists will only be coming to the eighth-generation console and PC versions of the game, if they reach the platforms at all.

“Grand Theft Auto 5” is set to launch on Nov. 18 for the Xbox One and PlayStation 4. Last week, Rockstar Games said it plans to reward returning “GTA 5” players who already own the Xbox 360 or PlayStation 3 versions but are planning to pick up current-gen copies. They're also applying this deal to those who purchase the PC version in January.

Grand Theft Auto 5” launched last November, generating more than $800 million in worldwide revenue within 24 hours of its launch and surpassing $1 billion in sales within three days. Six weeks later, Rockstar revealed it had sold nearly 29 million copies of the game to retailers. As of August 2014, “GTA 5” had moved more than 34 million units.

What do you hope Rockstar will reveal at 12 p.m. EST/9 a.m. PST? Leave a comment below.