HTC says it has many surprises in store for its March 1 launch event. HTC’s Utopia In Progress press event takes place Sunday, where the HTC One (M9) smartphone will likely be unveiled. HTC will live-stream its event, and we've embedded the video below.

The official live stream will begin at 4 p.m. CET at its main location at the World Mobile Congress in Barcelona, but you will also find the corresponding times for your area below. Search for more time zones here.

New York: 10:00 a.m.
San Francisco: 7:00 a.m.
London: 3:00 p.m.
Amsterdam: 4:00 p.m.
Johannesburg: 5:00 p.m.
Bangkok: 10:00 p.m.
Hong Kong: 11 p.m.
Seoul: 12:00 a.m. (Monday)
Sydney: 2:00 a.m. (Monday)

The live stream will be available on HTC’s official YouTube channel and on HTC’s website, but you can also watch the action right here.

Meanwhile, check out the leaked introductory video for the HTC One (M9).

The HTC One (M9) likely won’t have many major upgrades from the (M8); still HTC insists consumers should be excited. Check out our “What To Expect” report discussing all of the potential specs and features for the HTC One (M9).

Several leaks indicate that the HTC One (M9) will have the same all-metal unibody design seen on the HTC One (M8) and HTC One (M7). The HTC One (M9) is expected to feature a 5-inch Full HD (1920x1080 resolution) screen, a Qualcomm Snapdragon 810 chip, 3GB of RAM and 32GB and 64GB internal storage options. The device may also feature a 20.7-megapixel rear camera with a front camera that is 4-megapixels and a 2840mAh battery.

Software upgrades may include the Android 5.0.2 Lollipop operating system with HTC’s Sense 7 user interface, which may allow users to change the look and feel of their UI with custom themes.

Watch with us to confirm or refute the many HTC One (M9) rumors.