The first Apple event of 2016 has arrived. At the center of it all is likely a 4-inch smartphone called the iPhone SE. Among some of the questions fans and spectators will be looking for answers to: “How much will it cost?” And “Is this enough of an improvement to upgrade from an older iPhone?”

Some in the media will be at Apple’s campus in Cupertino, California to find out in person. But for everyone else, the company is providing a livestream for its “Let Us Loop You In” event. Apple is scheduled to kick off the festivities starting at 10 a.m. PDT.

Those looking to catch the livestream in a different time zone can look up the corresponding start time below:

New York 1 p.m. EDT

Chicago: 12 p.m. CDT

Denver: 11 a.m. MDT

Honolulu: 7 a.m. HST

London: 5 p.m. GMT

Paris: 6 p.m. CET

Moscow: 8 p.m. MSK

Mumbai: 10:30 p.m. IST

Beijing: 1 a.m. CST (Tuesday)

Seoul: 2 a.m. KST (Tuesday)

Sydney: 4 a.m. AEDT (Tuesday)

Spectators for the livestream can view it through Apple’s website as long as they have access to a Safari browser on OS X versions newer than 10.8.5, an iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch with iOS 7.0 or later, or a Windows 10 PC with Microsoft Edge. Apple TV customers can watch the livestream via the Apple Events app.

Android device owners are left out of the festivities, at least through approved means. However, there often are a couple workarounds that often popup on the day of Apple event which use the VLC open-source media player to access the stream, as detailed in a Reddit post.

A link to th VLC stream:

Officially Apple hasn’t said a word about its new products in the pipeline. But several leaks from its supply chain have given a glimpse at what to expect. Aside from a new 4-inch iPhone, Apple is also expected to roll out a new iPad Air 3, with iPad Pro-like features, such as Apple Pencil support and support for a Smart Connector Cover. While a full revamp for the Apple Watch isn’t expected until the second half of 2016, Apple may instead debut a set of new watch bands.

Apple March Event iPhone SE Apple could have a number of products up its sleeve for its March event, ranging from a new 4-inch iPhone to new iPads. Photo: Josh Edelson/AFP/Getty Images