Set your DVR’s! Summer has only just begun, and the month of July is bringing a slew of exciting new television programming. Check out the list below to find out when you can watch series and season premieres airing in July:

Tuesday, July 1

“Biker Battleground: Phoenix” (History @ 10 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

Sunday, July 6

“Witches of East End” (Lifetime @ 9 p.m. EDT) Season 2 Premiere

Monday, July 7

“Ice Road Truckers” (History @ 10 pm. EDT) Season 8 Premiere

Tuesday, July 8

“Finding Carter” (MTV @ 10 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere, Back-To-Back Episodes

“Married At First Sight (FYI @ 9 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

Wednesday, July 9

“Extant” (CBS @ 9 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

 “Beverly Hills Pawn” (Reelz @ 9 p.m. EDT) Season 2 Premiere

“Rowhouse Showdown” (FYI @ 9 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

“Mansion Hunters” (Reelz @ 10 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

“The Bridge” (FX @ 10 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

“Tiny House Nation” (FYI @ 10 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

Thursday, July 10

“Welcome To Sweden” (NBC @ 9 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

“Working the Engels” (NBC @ 9:30 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

“World Food Championships” (FYI @ 10 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

Friday, July 11

“Hemlock Grove” (Netflix) Season 2 Premiere

Saturday, July 12

“The Feed”(FYI @ 9 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

Sunday, July 13

“Ray Donovan” (Showtime @ 9 p.m. EDT) Season 2 Premiere

“Masters of Sex” (Showtime @ 10 p.m. EDT) Season 2 Premiere

“Lone Star Lady” (A&E @ 10 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

“The Strain” (FX @ 10 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

Monday, July 14

“Backpackers” (CW @ 8:30 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

Tuesday, July 15

“B.O.R.N. to Style” (FYI @ 10 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

Thursday, July 17

“Rush” (USA @ 9 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

“Dating Naked” (VH1 @ 9 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

“Married” (FX @ 10 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

“Candidly Nicole” (VH1 @ 10 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

“Satisfaction” (USA @ 10 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

“You’re the Worst” (FX @ 10:30 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

“LeAnn & Eddie” (VH1 @ 10: 30 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

Sunday, July 20

“The Lottery” (Lifetime @ 10 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

Monday, July 21

“Hotel Hell” (Fox @ 9 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

Tuesday, July 22

“Food Fighters” (NBC @ 8 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

Wednesday, July 23

“Bring It!” (Lifetime @ 9 p.m. EDT) Season 2 Premiere

“BAPs” (Lifetime @ 10 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

“Good Grief” (Lifetime @ 11 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

Thursday, July 24

“Project Runway” (Lifetime @ 9 p.m. EDT) Season 13 Spoilers

Saturday, July 26

“Epic Meal Empire” (FYI @ 10 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

Sunday, July 17

“Manhattan” (WGN @ 9 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

Tuesday, July 29

“Raising Asia” (Lifetime @ 10 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

Thursday, July 31

“The Quest” (ABC @ 8 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

What will you be watching this summer? Let us know in the comments section or send a tweet to @AmandaTVScoop.