College basketball’s next superstars will showcase their skills on Wednesday night at the 2015 McDonald’s All-American Game. The annual contest is set to take place in Chicago, featuring the top recruits in the country.

Of the 24 players in the game, all but one ranks in ESPN’s top 30 recruits, as Jawun Evans from Dallas enters next season at No.36. Ben Simmons, who’ll play for the East, leads the way as the nation’s top recruit. The 6’9 Simmons is headed to LSU, along with No.19 Antonio Blakeney from Orlando.

Jahlil Okafor and Justin Jackson were named the co-MVPs of last year’s game. Okafor has led Duke to the Final Four and might be the No.1 pick in the 2015 NBA Draft. Jackson played in all 38 games for North Carolina, averaging 10.7 points and 3.7 rebounds per game as a freshman.

It’s a rarity that the game’s best player doesn’t go on to be a top selection in the NBA Draft. Of the last 10 McDonald's All-American MVP’s, nine have been drafted in the first round and eight have been lottery picks. James Michael McAdoo was the only MVP to go undrafted, though he currently plays for the Golden State Warriors.

Below are the rosters and TV details for the 2015 McDonald’s All-American Game.

East                                                                                West

Dwayne Bacon, Florida State                                     Carlton Bragg, Kansas

Antonio Blakeney, LSU                                               Jalen Brunson, Villanova

Isaiah Briscoe, Kentucky                                            Deyonta Davis, Michigan State

Jaylen Brown, Undecided                                           P.J. Dozier Jr., South Carolina

Thomas Bryant, Undecided                                        Brandon Ingram, Undecided

Cheick Diallo, Undecided                                           Chase Jeter, Duke

Henry Ellenson, Marquette                                        Malik Newman, Undecided

Jawun Evans, Oklahoma State                                  Ivan Rabb, Undecided

Luke Kennard, Duke                                                    Malachi Richardson, Syracuse

Dedric Lawson, Memphis                                           Caleb Swanigan, Undecided

Ben Simmons, LSU                                                      Allonzo Trier, Arizona

Diamond Stone, Maryland                                         Stephen Zimmerman, Undecided

Start Time: 9 p.m. ET

TV Channel: ESPN

Online Stream: WatchESPN