Only four teams remain the 2015 NCAA Division I Men's Lacrosse Tournament, as they all get ready to compete for the national championship on Memorial Day Weekend. Notre Dame, Johns Hopkins, Maryland and Denver are all in contention to win the title.

Notre Dame enters the Final Four as the favorite, having been named the No.1 seed of the tournament after a 10-2 season. They’ll face Denver in the first game on Saturday. The No.4-seeded Pioneers defeated Towson and Albany on their way to the Final Four in Philadelphia.

While Notre Dame and Denver were expected to still be competing for the title, the other half of the bracket featured a few upsets. No.6-seeded Maryland beat Yale and No.3-seeded North Carolina. No.2-seeded Syracuse was considered by some to be the best team in the field, but they were upset by unseeded Johns Hopkins for a trip to the Final Four.

The trip to the Final Four is the 29th ever for Johns Hopkins, though it’s the school’s first appearance since 2008. The Blue Jays have one of the most storied programs in college lacrosse history with 43 NCAA Tournament appearances.

Both Final Four contests will be played on Saturday, while the national championship will be decided on Monday at Lincoln Financial Field. Tickets for all three games are available at

Over 30,000 people were in attendance for last year’s semifinals in Baltimore, while 25,587 people saw Duke beat Notre Dame in the 2014 title game. Tickets for the semifinal games range from $30 to $90 club level seats. All-session tickets for both the Final Four and title game can be had for up to $115 each, but for as little as $55 per person.

Saturday, May 23

Notre Dame vs. Denver, 1 p.m. ET, ESPN 2, WatchESPN

Maryland vs. Johns Hopkins, 3:30 p.m. ET, ESPN 2, WatchESPN

Monday, May 25

Notre Dame/Denver vs. Maryland/Johns Hopkins, 1 p.m. ET, ESPN, WatchESPN