The 2013 NCAA Tournament is finally set to begin on Tuesday night.

In all, 67 games will be played, culminating with the Final Four in Atlanta on April 6 and April 8.

The games will be spread across four TV networks, as CBS, TBS, TNT and truTV will broadcast the entire tournament. All of March Madness can also be seen online, as the NCAA will allow fans to watch a free live stream on its official Web site.

Games that air on the cable networks will require login information for a viewer’s cable subscription. This will not apply for the first four hours of action. Every contest that airs on CBS, though, will not require fans to login.

The action officially begins on Tuesday at 6:40 p.m. ET with what is being called the first-round. No.16 seeds North Carolina and Liberty will square off on truTV for the right to play Louisville. They will be followed by No.11 seeds Middle Tennessee and Saint Mary’s, with the victor going on to face Memphis. Both games will take place in Dayton.

Two more first round games are set for Wednesday as LIU Brooklyn will play James Madison, in order to determine Indiana’s opponent. That contest will be followed by La Salle vs. Boise State.

Action in the field of 64 will start on Thursday at 12:15 p.m. ET as No.3 Michigan State takes on No.14 Valparaiso on CBS. The majority of the Midwest and East regions will get underway on Thursday, with the West and South playing most of its games on Friday.

Indiana and Louisville are regarded as the two favorites to win the national title. No.3 Florida is considered to have the best shot of winning, among teams that were not seeded No.1 in their portion of the bracket.