After a three day break, the NCAA Tournament is back underway.

Last weekend, the field was cut from 64 to 16 teams who have a chance to win the national championship.

Unlike the first two rounds, the Sweet 16 games will only be broadcast on two networks.

Here is the television schedule for the Thursday's and Friday's games, as well as the announcers who will be on the calls:


7:15 p.m. ET CBS Wisconsin vs. Syracuse - Verne Lundquist, Bill Raftery

7:47 p.m. ET TBS Louisville vs. Michigan State - Kevin Harlan, Reggie Miller, Len Elmore

9:45 p.m. ET CBS Cincinnati vs. Ohio State - Verne Lundquist, Bill Raftery

9:47 p.m. ET TBS Florida vs. Marquette - Kevin Harlan, Reggie Miller, Len Elmore


7:15 p.m. ET CBS Baylor vs. Xavier - Jim Nantz, Clark Kellogg

7:47 p.m. ET TBS North Carolina vs. Ohio - Marv Albert, Steve Kerr

9:15 p.m. ET CBS Kentucky vs. Indiana - Jim Nantz, Clark Kellogg

9:47 p.m. ET TBS Kansas vs. N.C. State - Marv Albert, Steve Kerr