Want to know how your senator voted on the National Defense Authorization Act of 2013, better known as the NDAA?

The U.S. Senate passed the bill, which it dubbed S. 1867, on Dec. 21, 2012, by a vote of 81 to 14, with four members not voting.

The official summary of the bill, according to the official Senate website, reads as follows:

"To authorize appropriations for fiscal year 2013 for military activities of the Department of Defense, for military construction, and for defense activities of the Department of Energy, to prescribe military personnel strengths for such fiscal year, and for other purposes."

President Barack Obama signed the bill into law on Jan. 3, 2012.

Below is the breakdown of the Senate vote by last name, as reported under the roll call list section of the official Senate website:



Akaka (D-HI), Yea 
Alexander (R-TN), Yea 
Ayotte (R-NH), Yea 
Barrasso (R-WY), Nay 
Baucus (D-MT), Yea 
Begich (D-AK), Yea 
Bennet (D-CO), Yea 
Bingaman (D-NM), Yea 
Blumenthal (D-CT), Yea 
Blunt (R-MO), Yea 
Boozman (R-AR), Yea 
Boxer (D-CA), Yea 
Brown (D-OH), Yea 
Brown (R-MA), Not Voting 
Burr (R-NC), Yea 
Cantwell (D-WA), Yea 
Cardin (D-MD), Yea 
Carper (D-DE), Yea 
Casey (D-PA), Yea 
Chambliss (R-GA), Yea 
Coats (R-IN), Yea 
Coburn (R-OK), Yea 
Cochran (R-MS), Yea 
Collins (R-ME), Yea 
Conrad (D-ND), Yea 
Coons (D-DE), Yea 
Corker (R-TN), Yea 
Cornyn (R-TX), Yea 
Crapo (R-ID), Nay 
DeMint (R-SC), Not Voting 
Durbin (D-IL), Nay 
Enzi (R-WY), Nay 
Feinstein (D-CA), Yea
Franken (D-MN), Nay 
Gillibrand (D-NY), Yea 
Graham (R-SC), Yea 
Grassley (R-IA), Nay 
Hagan (D-NC), Yea 
Harkin (D-IA), Nay 
Hatch (R-UT), Yea 
Heller (R-NV), Yea 
Hoeven (R-ND), Yea 
Hutchison (R-TX), Yea 
Inhofe (R-OK), Yea 
Isakson (R-GA), Yea 
Johanns (R-NE), Yea 
Johnson (D-SD), Yea 
Johnson (R-WI), Yea 
Kerry (D-MA), Yea 
Kirk (R-IL), Not Voting 
Klobuchar (D-MN), Yea 
Kohl (D-WI), Yea 
Kyl (R-AZ), Yea 
Landrieu (D-LA), Yea 
Lautenberg (D-NJ), Yea 
Leahy (D-VT), Nay 
Lee (R-UT), Nay 
Levin (D-MI), Yea 
Lieberman (ID-CT), Yea 
Lugar (R-IN), Yea 
Manchin (D-WV), Yea 
McCain (R-AZ), Yea 
McCaskill (D-MO), Yea 
McConnell (R-KY), Yea 
Menendez (D-NJ), Yea 
Merkley (D-OR), Nay
Mikulski (D-MD), Yea 
Moran (R-KS), Not Voting
Murkowski (R-AK), Yea 
Murray (D-WA), Yea 
Nelson (D-FL), Yea 
Nelson (D-NE), Yea 
Paul (R-KY), Nay 
Portman (R-OH), Yea 
Pryor (D-AR), Yea 
Reed (D-RI), Yea 
Reid (D-NV), Yea 
Risch (R-ID), Nay 
Roberts (R-KS), Yea 
Rockefeller (D-WV), Yea 
Rubio (R-FL), Yea 
Sanders (I-VT), Nay 
Schumer (D-NY), Yea 
Sessions (R-AL), Yea 
Shaheen (D-NH), Yea 
Shelby (R-AL), Yea 
Snowe (R-ME), Yea 
Stabenow (D-MI), Yea 
Tester (D-MT), Yea 
Thune (R-SD), Yea 
Toomey (R-PA), Yea 
Udall (D-CO), Yea 
Udall (D-NM), Yea 
Vitter (R-LA), Yea 
Warner (D-VA), Yea 
Webb (D-VA), Yea 
Whitehouse (D-RI), Yea 
Wicker (R-MS), Yea 
Wyden (D-OR), Nay