The second major PGA Tour tournament of the year is set to get under way on Thursday with the 2013 U.S. Open. The tournament will take place from Thursday, June 13, through Sunday, June 16, at the Merion Golf Club in Ardmore, Pa.

As usual, Tiger Woods leads the field. The 14-time major championship winner is a 9/2 favorite, according to the betting odds at Woods last won a major in 2008 when he was victorious at the U.S. Open.

No golfer has played better than Woods in 2013. He tops the PGA Tour money list with $5,862,496 in earnings from eight events. Woods finished in fourth at the Masters, despite being hit with a controversial two-stroke penalty after the second round.

Phil Mickelson had a poor showing at the only 2013 major, tying for 54th place at nine under par. However, he has the second-best odds, at 16/1. Through 12 events in 2013, he’s fourth on the money list.

Three players come in right behind Woods and Mickelson at 20/1. Graeme McDowell, Matt Kuchar and Rory McIlroy are all threats to win the tournament. Since missing the cut at the Masters, McDowell has picked up wins at the RBC Heritage and Volvo World Match Play Championship. Kuchar is second only to Woods on the money list, with over $4 million in earnings, and McIlroy remains No. 2 in the World Golf Rankings.

Masters winner Adam Scott comes in at 22/1, while Webb Simpson, last year’s U.S. Open winner, stands at 40/1. Sergio Garcia may have a feud with Woods, but he isn’t given much of a chance to compete with the world’s top golfer. Garcia’s odds have been set at 33/1.

Below are the betting odds for the top 25 golfers in the 2013 U.S. Open field. The first tee time is set for 6:45 a.m. ET on Thursday.

Tiger Woods 9/2

Phil Mickelson 16/1

Graeme McDowell 20/1

Matt Kuchar 20/1

Rory McIlroy 20/1

Adam Scott 22/1

Justin Rose 22/1

Brandt Snedeker 28/1

Charl Schwartzel 28/1

Lee Westwood 28/1

Luke Donald 33/1

Sergio Garcia 33/1

Dustin Johnson 40/1

Jason Day 40/1

Jim Furyk 40/1

Keegan Bradley 40/1

Steve Stricker 40/1

Webb Simpson 40/1

Hunter Mahan 50/1

Jason Dufner 50/1

Louis Oosthuizen 50/1

Matteo Manassero 50/1

Bill Haas 66/1

Bubba Watshon 66/1

Ernie Els 66/1