The Final Four is set as Virginia Commonwealth, Butler, Kentucky, and Connecticut all vie for the National Championship.

The games begin on Saturday night, April 2, 2011. Virginia Commonwealth (commonly known as VCU) face Butler at 6:00 pm. Kentucky and Connecticut will follow that game at approximately 8:30 PM.

Both games will be shown in their entirety and will be broadcast throughout the nation on CBS.

Reliant Stadium in Houston, Texas, will be the site, which is the home to the NFL's Houston Texans.