Stan Wawrinka stunned Novak Djokovic in the finals of the French Open, but a similar result isn’t expected at the next Grand Slam. Tennis’ “Big Four” lead the way with the top betting odds for Wimbledon 2015, and the world’s No.1 player is the favorite to win the championship in a few weeks.

Following his loss to Wawrinka on Sunday, Djokovic is still atop the rankings and favored to take the next Grand Slam. His 5/4 betting odds are just ahead of Andy Murray (3/1), Roger Federer (11/2) and Rafael Nadal (12/1).

Murray is the second favorite, just ahead of Federer, even though No.2 Federer is one spot ahead of the Brit in the rankings. Murray won his first Wimbledon championship in 2013, and Djokovic topped Federer in five sets in last year’s final.

Since 2010, all four members of the Big Four have claimed at least one Wimbledon championship, with Djokovic getting titles in both 2011 and last year. Murray is the only one of the group to not have won the event twice. Lleyton Hewitt was the last player outside of the group to win the tournament, doing so in 2002.

While the Big Four are still separated from the rest of the field, Nadal finds himself in a different tier than Djokovic, Murray and Federer. His Wimbledon odds are more than twice that of Federer, and his loss at the French Open was his second in the last 11 years. Nadal was beaten by Djokovic in straight sets, and he has just one tournament win in 2015.

Nadal has dropped all the way to No.10 in the ATP rankings, falling behind the likes of Marin Cilic, Milos Raonic and David Ferrer.

Wawrinka (14/1) has the best odds out of any player outside of the Big Four. His victory puts him at No.4 in the ATP rankings, and he defeated four top-15 players on his way towards winning his first ever French Open Championship. He needed just 14 total sets to get by Djokovic, Federer, Gilles Simon and Jo-Wilfried Tsonga.

Seventeen players have been given 100/1 betting odds or better to win the title at Wimbledon. All odds are courtesy of

Novak Djokovic 5/4

Andy Murray 3/1

Roger Federer 11/2

Rafael Nadal 12/1

Stan Wawrinka 14/1

Grigor Dimitrov 16/1

Milos Raonic 20/1

Juan Martin Del Potro 25/1

Kei Nishikori 25/1

Marin Cilic 25/1

Tomas Berdych 25/1

Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 40/1

Nick Kyrgios 40/1

Bernard Tomic 100/1

Ernests Gulbis 100/1

Jerzy Janowicz 100/1

John Isner 100/1