After suffering a 52-year title drought, the city of Cleveland is on the cusp of winning its second championship in the span of just a few months. The Cleveland Indians look to close out the 2016 World Series when they host the Chicago Cubs in Game 6 on Tuesday night.

The Indians are hoping to follow in the Cavaliers’ footsteps after LeBron James led the NBA team to a title in June. Cleveland hasn’t won the World Series since 1948, while the Cubs last won a championship 108 years ago. The city of Chicago won an MLB championship in 2005 when the White Sox swept the Houston Astros in the World Series.

Cleveland last reached the World Series in 1997, and it looked like they were set to bring the city a championship. The Indians had a 3-2 lead in the ninth inning of Game 7, but the Florida Marlins mounted a comeback and won the contest in the bottom of the 11th inning.

Because the Indians have a chance to clinch at home, the start time of the Cavs’ Tuesday night game has been moved. They’ll host the Houston Rockets at 6 p.m. EDT, while the Indians and the Cubs are set to begin at 8 p.m. EDT on FOX. Fans who can’t watch the World Series game on TV can see a free live stream online with FOX Sports Go.

Cleveland won three out of the first four games of the series, and Chicago kept their title hopes alive by taking Game 5 at Wrigley Field on Sunday night. Even though the Indians are returning home with a series lead, the Cubs are favored to win Game 6 and force a deciding Game 7.

Josh Tomlin gets the start for the Indians against Jake Arrieta and the Cubs. Tomlin pitched 4.2 scoreless innings in Game 3, but he was pulled before he could get the victory. Arrieta won Game 2 for Chicago at Progressive Field. Tomlin will start on three days’ rest, while Arrieta made his last start six days ago.

The last team to return home with a 3-2 series lead was the New York Yankees in 2009. They closed out the World Series in Game 6 against the Philadelphia Phillies.