A new WWE World Heavyweight Champion will be crowned on Sunday as the tournament to win the company’s No.1 title concludes at Survivor Series. The pay-per-view will see four wrestlers compete to replace the injured Seth Rollins as champ.

Roman Reigns, Dean Ambrose, Kevin Owens and Alberto Del Rio have reached the semifinals of the WWE World Heavyweight Championship Tournament. With Owens and Del Rio already holding the Intercontinental Title and United States Championship, respectively, there’s a good chance the final match will come down to the former members of The Shield.

Survivor Series also includes the reunion of the Brothers of Destruction. The Undertaker and Kane will face off with two members of The Wyatt Family, as chosen by Bray Wyatt. The Undertaker defeated Wyatt at WrestleMania 31, while Kane lost to Wyatt in Bray’s first ever PPV match at SummerSlam 2013.

Last year’s Survivor Series concluded with Dolph Ziggler pinning Rollins in a traditional Survivor Series elimination match. A Survivor Series match was added to the card this week, but it’s unknown which wrestlers will be involved.

It will cost fans $54.99 to order the PPV in HD, but Survivor Series will be broadcast on WWE Network, which costs subscribers $9.99 per month. New subscribers can watch Survivor Series with a free live stream online, since they get their first month for no charge. The PPV starts at 8 p.m. ET

Below is the updated match card for WWE Survivor Series 2015.

Roman Reigns vs. Alberto Del Rio

Dean Ambrose vs. Kevin Owens

Winner of Reigns/Del Rio vs. Ambrose/Owens (WWE World Heavyweight Championship Match)

The Undertaker & Kane vs. The Wyatt Family

Charlotte vs. Paige (Divas Championship Match)

Dolph Ziggler vs. Tyler Breeze

Traditional 5-on-5 Survivor Series Elimination Match