It’s official — 12 new couples are heading to the ballroom in Season 24 of “Dancing With the Stars.” The novice dancers and their pro partners appeared on “Good Morning America” Wednesday morning to confirm their participation in the spring 2017 installment. 

The announcement followed leaks about casting and pairings for “DWTS.” The most shocking additions to the Season 24 cast were Bonner Bolton and David Ross. The athletes partnered with Sharna Burgess and Lindsay Arnold, respectively.

The rest of the “DWTS” Season 24 cast of amateurs and pros mirrors what early leaks suggested. Maksim Chmerkovskiy, Peta Murgatroyd and Kym Herjavec (née Johnson) are returning. Keo Motsepe is the only pro coming up from the “DWTS” troupe. The other pros on the cast were a part of Season 23.

With the official pairing announcement out of the way, “DWTS” fans have one final question — who will win Season 24? Here are our predictions. 

“DWTS” premieres March 20 at 8 p.m. EST on ABC. Who do you think is going to take home the mirror ball trophy in Season 24? Sound off in the comments section below!