The semifinals have finally arrived on “Dancing With The Stars: Juniors,” and as the four remaining teams look ahead towards potentially winning the Mirrorball Trophy, they will be given their most challenging task yet—one that their adult counterparts have still not tackled on the companion series.

According to an ABC press release, the remaining four couples will tackle two numbers for the first time, including Dance Duos, where the couples will split off into two teams and try to get additional points from the judges. That round will come after the individual routines, which will see teams performing either a foxtrot, Paso doblé, cha cha or Argentine tango.

So what exactly will the pairs perform—and who will team up? Check out the schedule for the night’s events below.

  • Team Lindsay: After scoring an impressive 28 points for their jive, Miles Brown and Rylee Arnold will seek perfection with a cha cha set to “Shake Senora” by Pitbull, feat. T-Pain and Sean Paul.
  • Team Brandon: Ariana Greenblatt and Artyon Celestine will perform a Foxtrot set to “We’re All in This Together” by the cast of High School Musical.”
  • Team Alan: Sky Brown and JT Church will perform an Argentine Tango to “Thunder,” by Imagine Dragons.
  • Team Gleb: Mackenzie Zeigler and Sage Rosen will perform a Paso to Lady Gaga’s “The Edge of Glory.”

For the Dance Duos round, the teams will be as follows:

  • Dance Duo No. 1: Mackenzie and Sage (Team Gleb) and Miles and Rylee (Team Lindsay), will dance to Miley Cyrus’ “Party in the U.S.A.”
  • Dance Duo No. 2: Ariana and Artyon (Team Brandon) and Sky and JT (Team Alan) will dance to Rhett George’s “369.”

“Dancing With the Stars: Juniors” airs Sundays at 8 p.m. EST on ABC.