RuPaul is making his way towards world domination with the introduction of "RuPaul's Celebrity Drag Race."

Ru shared the news on Tuesday at Vanity Fair’s New Establishment Summit. The celebrity version of the long-running reality competition series was greenlit by VH1 and is expected to hit television screens in 2020. Unlike previous series in the franchise, though, "RuPaul's Celebrity Drag Race" will only consist of four episodes.

The first season will feature a total of 12 celebrities as they compete to become "America's Next Celebrity Drag Superstar." Along with the title (and bragging rights), the winner will receive prize money to be donated to the charity of their choice.

Each episode will show three of the celebrities undergoing a complete drag transformation with help from some of the most iconic former "Drag Race" contestants Alyssa Edwards, Asia O’Hara, Kim Chi, Monét X Change, Monique Heart, Nina West, Trixie Mattel, Vanessa Vanjie Mateo, Bob the Drag Queen and Trinity the Tuck.

So which celebrities will be sashaying down the runway and dancing for their lives? The cast has yet to be revealed, but it's OK to start getting excited.

"Doing drag does not change who you are, it reveals who you are," Ru said in a press release. "I can't wait for the world to see what happens when our celebrity contestants get all up in drags!"

RuPaul's Drag Race
RuPaul has no plans to end "RuPaul's Drag Race" any time soon. VH1