• Jarred Brooks' challenge for Joshua Pacio's strawweight title will have to wait
  • The title fight could likely take place at the July 22 event
  • ONE 158 will now feature a Muay Thai main event and a possible bantamweight title eliminator in the co-main event

Singapore -- ONE Championship has revealed the full fight card for the hotly-anticipated ONE 158 event on June 3, but fans could be disappointed with the change in the main event.

It was originally scheduled to have ONE strawweight champion Joshua Pacio defending his belt against his rival and the No. 1 contender, Jarred Brooks.

The Singapore-based promotion later explained that the fight has been postponed to a later date due to a “scheduling conflict.”

The next likely date to have Pacio and Brooks settle the score inside the cage is on July 22 as that event has no announced fights yet.

While fans will need to exercise more patience because of Pacio and Brooks’ rivalry fight being postponed, ONE 158 is still strong enough to draw a crowd.

Taking their place atop the card is the featherweight Muay Thai matchup between knockout artist Tawanchai PK.Saenchai and the debuting Dane in Niclas Larsen.

Fans of the promotion should also not miss out on the co-main event as it could potentially be a bantamweight title eliminator between South Korea’s Kwon Won Il and 24-year-old Brazilian knockout artist Fabricio Andrade.

The full fight card for ONE 158 is as follows:

  • Tawanchai PK.Saenchai vs. Niclas Larsen (Featherweight Muay Thai)
  • Kwon Won Il vs. Fabricio Andrade (Bantamweight)
  • Reece McLaren vs. Xie Wei (Flyweight)
  • Marcus “Buchecha” Almeida vs. Simon Carson (Heavyweight)
  • Kairat Akhmetov vs. Tatsumitsu Wada (Flyweight)
  • Rade Opacic vs. Guto Incoente (Heavyweight Kickboxing)
  • Alex Silva vs. Adrian Mattheis (Strawweight)
  • Yodkaikaew Fairtex vs. Gurdarshan Mangat (Flyweight)
  • Marouan Toutouh vs. Constantin Rusu (Lightweight Kickboxing)
  • Odie Delaney vs. Mehdi Barghi (Heavyweight)
  • Duke Didier vs. Jasur Mirzamukhamedov (Heavyweight)
  • Jenelyn Olsim vs. Julie Mezabarba (Atomweight)
  • Kim Kyung Lock vs. Edson Marques (Lightweight)