Is Kanye West reigniting his feud with ex-girlfriend Amber Rose? The rapper took to Twitter to announce "Good Fridays" were back and dropped the song "30 Hours" from his upcoming album "Life of Pablo."

Within the first 60 seconds of the track, West seemingly takes a jab at Rose, rapping: "My ex said she gave me the best years of her life. I saw a recent picture of her, I guess she was right.” 

The 38-year-old previously sparked rumors he was going to diss Rose on his new album when a snippet of "30 Hours" leaked online in January. Even though it's not clear West is actually referring to Rose, many fans assumed the lyric is a shot at the model.

As previously reported, Rose and West had a falling out two weeks ago after the "Black Skinhead" rapper dragged her son Sebastian into his feud with her ex-husband Wiz Khalifa.

Rose, who split from West in 2010, tweeted that he was upset because she wasn't around anymore to "play in his a--hole." She also went on the podcast "Allegedly" and called him a "f---king clown" for mentioning her son in his beef with Khalifa.

"I would never talk about kids," she said. "It just shows the type of person he is ...That just shows how f---king ridiculous he is.”

Shortly after her interview aired, West tweeted an apology: "God’s dream… Never speak on kids again… all love … all blessings." Rose also seemed to have moved on from the beef and posted a photo of her and Kim Kardashian West taking a selfie together. So far, Rose has not responded to West's song "30 Hours."

In addition to him releasing a new track, West also announced that "Life of Pablo" was "being mastered" and will be released later Friday. He also gave fans an updated track list with new songs.

View the full track list and listen to "30 Hours" below:

  • Track 1 - "Ultra Light Beams"
  • Track 2 - "Father Stretch My Hands Part 1”
  • Track 3 - "Father Stretch My Hands Part 2”
  • Track 4 - "Famous"
  • Track 5 - “Feedback”
  • Track 6 - “Low Lights”
  • Track 7 - "High Lights"
  • Track 8 - "Freestyle 4"
  • Track 9 - "I Miss The Old Kanye"
  • Track 10 - "FML"
  • Track 11- “Real Friends”
  • Track 12 - “Wolves”
  • Track 13 - “Silver Surfer Intermission”
  • Track 14 - “30 Hours”
  • Track 15 - “No More Parties In LA”
  • Track 16 - “Facts Charlie Heat Version”
  • Track 17 - “Fade”