Prince's unreleased songs from his "vault" will feature in the legend's upcoming new greatest hits album and a deluxe edition of "Purple Rain," Warner Bros. Records announced late Thursday.

“Prince 4Ever,” which is due in stores Nov. 22, is a new 40-song compilation that includes his biggest hits and best-known songs, including “When Doves Cry,” “Purple Rain,” “Let’s Go Crazy,” “Kiss,” “Little Red Corvette,” “Raspberry Beret” and “Alphabet Street.” It also features “Batdance,” a single that never appeared on a Prince compilation, as well as “Moonbeam Levels,” a song he recorded in 1982 during sessions for the “1999” album but was not included on the final LP. The album will also feature a booklet with never-before-seen photos of Prince shot by photographer Herb Ritts.

The “Purple Rain” deluxe reissue will be released early next year, and will be based on plans agreed with Prince before his death in April. According to reports, the album may have tracks like "Electric Intercourse," "Father's Song," "All Day, All Night" and "Possessed."

The release of "Prince4Ever" is the first since the legend's death from an overdose of painkillers.

Below is the full tracklist of "Prince4Ever"

  1. 1999
  2. Little Red Corvette
  3. When Doves Cry
  4. Let’s Go Crazy
  5. Raspberry Beret
  6. I Wanna Be Your Lover
  7. Soft and Wet
  8. Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad
  9. Uptown
  10. When You Were Mine
  11. Head
  12. Gotta Stop (Messin’ About)
  13. Controversy
  14. Let’s Work
  15. Delirious
  16. I Would Die 4 U
  17. Take Me With U
  18. Paisley Park
  19. Pop Life
  20. Purple Rain
  21. Kiss
  22. Sign ‘O’ The Times
  23. Alphabet Street
  24. Batdance
  25. Thieves In The Temple
  26. Cream
  27. Mountains
  28. Girls & Boys
  29. If I Was Your Girlfriend
  30. U Got The Look
  31. I Could Never Take The Place of Your Man
  32. Glam Slam
  33. Moonbeam Levels
  34. Diamonds and Pearls
  35. Gett Off
  36. Sexy MF
  37. My Name Is Prince
  38. 7
  39. Peach
  40. Nothing Compares 2 U