The FIFA 2010 World Cup Draw will be streamed live from Cape Town's International Convention Center in South Africa at 12:00 PM ET.

The event which will last 90-minutes will be broadcasting live online by Ustream and

Watch 2010 World Cup Draw online, please click here.

The battle-lines for the first World Cup on Africa have been made into eight groups of four on Friday.

Below is the final draw of World Cup 2010:

Group A - South Africa, Mexico, Uruguay, France

Group B - Argentina, South Korea, Nigeria, Greece

Group C - England, United States, Algeria, Slovenia

Group D - Germany, Australia, Ghana, Serbia

Group E - Netherlands, Japan, Cameroon, Denmark

Group F - Italy (holders), New Zealand, Paraguay, Slovakia

Group G - Brazil, North Korea, Ivory Coast, Portugal

Group H - Spain, Honduras, Chile, Switzerland

The tournaments will be staged between June 11 and July 11 next year at 10 venues.