Monday at 4 p.m. is the deadline for NFL teams to franchise one of their players.

Applying the franchise tag allows a team to keep a player for a year without having to sign them to a long-term deal. Salaries for players receiving the tag are already established for each position.

Here is the list of NFL players that have been reportedly franchised by their respective teams for this upcoming season:

New Orleans Saints         Drew Brees                        $14.4 million

Arizona Cardinals            Calais Campbell                 $10.6 million

Detroit Lions                    Cliff Avril                             $10.6 million

Atlanta Falcons               Brent Grimes                       $10.6 million

Indianapolis Colts            Robert Mathis                     $10.6 million

Philadelphia Eagles         DeSean Jackson                 $9.4 million

New England Patriots      Wes Welker                         $9.4 million

Kansas City Chiefs          Dwayne Bowe                      $9.4 million

Dallas Cowboys               Anthony Spencer                $8.8 million

Baltimore Ravens            Ray Rice                             $7.7 million

Chicago Bears                 Matt Forte                           $7.7 million

San Francisco 49ers       Dashon Goldson                 $6.2 million

Oakland Raiders             Tyvon Branch                      $6.2 million

Tennessee Titans            Michael Griffin                     $6.2 million

Washington Redskins      Fred Davis                          $5.4 million

Cleveland Browns            Phil Dawson                        $3.8 million

Cincinnati Bengals            Mike Nugent                       $2.6 million

Tampa Bay Buccaneers   Connor Barth                      $2.6 million

Jacksonville Jaguars        Josh Scobee                       $2.6 million

Denver Broncos               Matt Prater                         $2.6 million

New York Giants               Steve Weatherford             $2.6 million