The final round of the Eurovision Song Contest is finally here. Performers from 26 countries are scheduled to put on quite the show Saturday, singing, dancing and wearing extravagant costumes on stage in Stockholm, Sweden. The competition starts at 9 p.m. Central European Summer Time, or 3 p.m. EDT.

You can watch a live stream of the grand finale here. It also will appear on YouTube here, though the video isn't available to watch in the United States. 

Watch the opening ceremony below:

The continentwide song contest started in 1956. Today, it's so popular partly because the outcome relies heavily on the viewers. Votes from the general public are responsible for half of a team's final score, with the other half coming from professional juries. Voting starts right after the final song and lasts for 15 minutes via phone, app and text message. But remember: You can't vote for your own country.

This year, American pop star Justin Timberlake will perform his new single, "Can't Stop the Feeling." It's the first time a noncontestant global artist will take the Eurovision stage, according to Metro.

Are you ready? Check out the running order, taken from the Eurovision website, below and get ready for a great show:

Belgium — "What's the Pressure?" performed by Laura Tesoro

Czech Republic — "I Stand" performed by Gabriela Gunčíková

The Netherlands — "Slow Down" performed by Douwe Bob

Azerbaijan — "Miracle" performed by Samra

Hungary — "Pioneer" performed by Freddie

Italy — "No Degree of Separation" performed by Francesca Michielin

Israel — "Made of Stars" performed by Hovi Star

Bulgaria — "If Love Was a Crime" performed by Poli Genova

Sweden — "If I Were Sorry" performed by Frans

Germany — "Ghost" performed by Jamie-Lee

France — "J'ai cherché" performed by Amir

Poland — "Color of Your Life" performed by Michał Szpak

Australia — "Sound of Silence" performed by Dami Im

Cyprus — "Alter Ego" performed by Minus One

Serbia — "Goodbye (Shelter)" performed by Sanja Vučić ZAA

Lithuania — "I've Been Waiting for This Night" performed by Donny Montell

Croatia — "Lighthouse" performed by Nina Kraljić

Russia — "You Are the Only One" performed by Sergey Lazarev

Spain — "Say Yay!" performed by Barei

Latvia — "Heartbeat" performed by Justs

Ukraine — "1944" performed by Jamala

Malta — "Walk on Water" performed by Ira Losco

Georgia — "Midnight Gold" performed by Nika Kocharov and Young Georgian Lolitaz

Austria — "Loin d'ici" performed by ZOË

United Kingdom — "You're Not Alone" performed by Joe and Jake

Armenia — "LoveWave" performed by Iveta Mukuchyan