Are you ready for the next Note by Samsung? Stay tuned for how you can watch the device’s announcement live.

Samsung Electronics Co.’s (KRX:005930) latest Unpacked event takes place Wednesday and many expect the South Korean electronics giant will unveil its Samsung Note 4 smartphone among other possible devices. Samsung will live-stream its event, and we've embedded the video below.

The official live stream will begin at 3 p.m. CEST at its main location at the IFA Expo in Berlin, Germany. Samsung is hosting satellite events in New York City and Beijing, China, which will take place simultaneously with the Berlin event.

Viewers can also find the corresponding times for their area below. Search for more time zones here.

New York City: 9:00 a.m. EDT

Beijing: 9 p.m. CST

San Francisco: 6:00 a.m. PDT

London: 2 p.m. BST

Paris: 3 p.m. CEST

Bangkok: 8:00 p.m. ICT

Johannesburg: 3 p.m. SAST

Moscow: 5 p.m. MSK

New Delhi: 6:30 p.m. IST

Singapore: 9 p.m. SGT

Seoul: 10:00 p.m. KST

Sydney: 11 p.m. UTC

The live-stream will be available on Samsung's official YouTube channel and on the Samsung Tomorrow blog, but you can also watch the action right here.

Meanwhile, check out Samsung’s last trailer before the big event. Several rumors have surrounded the Samsung Galaxy Note 4 and most are widely accepted as features that should be included on the device. Several trailers for upcoming the Galaxy Note 4 indicate that Samsung has put a special emphasis on the S-Pen stylus for the device. Our Samsung Galaxy Note 4 preview gives all the prospective details about the upcoming device and its impending battle against rumored large screen iPhone 6L.

But the Galaxy Note 4 may not be only device to debut publicly at Samsung’s Unpacked event. The recently announced Samsung Gear S smartwatch may also be showcased at the event. The device features a continuous curved design and introduces 3G mobile connectivity to smartwatches. Samsung also announced on Tuesday that the Gear S would be draped in crystals for the "Swarovski for Samsung" Collection.

Samsung may also announce a virtual reality headset called Samsung Gear VR at its Unpacked event. While not much is known about the headset, Galaxy Note 4 has been rumored to include software features that would make it compatible with Gear VR.