The 2015 iHeartRadio Music Awards presentation is set for the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles Sunday night, but fans anywhere can watch the show. Plenty of people will want to tune in for this star-studded event, where Jason Aldean, Madonna, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Justin Timberlake and others are scheduled to appear.

Music lovers can watch the second iHeartRadio Music Awards show on NBC at 8 p.m. EDT, assuming they’re near television sets. To live-stream the event, fans can use either the NBC app or its website. They’ll have to use information furnished by their cable providers to log in.

Those who watch will get to see Justin Timberlake accept the Innovator Award. It honors Timberlake “for his unparalleled position in the entertainment world and will pay tribute to his significant contributions to the music industry,” according to a press release.

Plenty of other artists will have to wait to find out whether they won any statues. The biggest award of the night, the Artist of the Year award, has five nominees who will duke it out: Iggy Azalea, Luke Bryan, Ariana Grande, Sam Smith and Taylor Swift.

The night isn’t just about the celebrities. Fans will also get their very own award this year: The Best Fan Army award will go to one musician’s fandom at the iHeartRadio show.

If watching isn’t an option, fans can still listen. The iHeartRadio Awards won’t just be long acceptance speeches. There will be plenty of musical performances that audiences will want to here. Jason Aldean, Alesso, Iggy Azalea, Kelly Clarkson, Jason Derulo, Snoop Dogg, Jamie Foxx, Florida Georgia Line, Jennifer Hudson, Madonna, Nate Ruess, Rihanna, Sam Smith and Meghan Trainor are all scheduled to perform. Listeners can create a free iHeartRadio account and listen via either the iHeartRadio website or its app.