Rapper Chinx was gunned down in Jamaica, Queens, on May 18, but his music lives on. His 12-track posthumous debut album, “Welcome to JFK,” dropped Friday. The songs were completed before his untimely death.

For those who want a sneak peek at the album before they purchase it, all 12 tracks are available for a preview on iTunes. Simply click here to hear it. Listeners can either buy individual tracks for $1.29 each or the entire album for $9.99.

Check out the track titles below:


2. “Far Rock” (feat. Stack Bundles)

3. “Go Get It”

4. “The Other Side” (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)

5. “Yay”

6. “Thug Love” (feat. Jeremih)

7. “How to Get Rich”

8. “On Your Body” (feat. Meet Sims)

9. “Don’t Mind Me” (feat. Meet Sims)

10. “Pray” (feat. Lil Durk)

11. “Hey Fool” (feat. Nipsey Hussie and Zack)

12. “Die Young” (feat. French Montana, Meet Sims and Zack)

While the album features upbeat tracks like “Yay,” “Die Young” also has at least one heartwrenching line. Chinx leaves behind a final message for his children: “I pray I be ok when I grow up a little bigger/ If I don’t, tell my babies daddy was a real n---a.”

Chinx, whose was real name Lionel Pickens, was killed in a drive-by shooting. He was 31. The rapper was best known for his "Coke Boys" and "Cocaine Riot" mixtape series with rapper French Montana.

Chinx said he wanted to transform hip-hop music. "I’ll change the game by being myself and perfecting my craft," he told XXL magazine in a 2012 interview. "I say so because in every 'real' individual there’s a real story, so if you’re dedicated to what you do enough, it will show and eventually the game will gravitate towards you and everything you stand for."

Follow me on Twitter @mariamzzarella