Ready for some great TV? Throughout the month of March, dozens of new TV shows will make their way to the small screen in addition to the return of some beloved series.

For example, “House of Cards” will stream its fourth season on Netflix Friday, March 4. The upcoming installment, set to focus on Frank’s (Kevin Spacey) reelection campaign, will be creator Beau Willimon’s last. He announced he would be stepping down as showrunner in January.

“After five years and four seasons, it’s time for me to move on to new endeavors,” he said in a statement to Entertainment Weekly, “but I’m supremely proud of what we’ve built together, wish the show much continued success, and leave it in the hands of a very capable team.”

TV lovers can also expect ABC’s hit competition “Dancing With the Stars” to shimmy its way back on screen on Monday, March 21, with the premiere of its 22nd season.

Check out the full lineup of March 2016 TV shows and season premiere dates below:

Tuesday, March 1

  • “The Mother/Daughter Experiment: Celebrity Edition” series premiere (10 p.m. EST on Lifetime)
  • “Ink Master” Season 7 premiere (10 p.m. EST on Spike)

Wednesday, March 2

  • “Rosewood” Season 1 spring premiere (8 p.m. EST on Fox)
  • “The Real O’Neals” series premiere (8:30 p.m. EST on ABC)

Thursday, March 3

  • “Adam Devine’s House Party” Season 3 premiere (12:30 a.m. EST on Comedy Central)
  • “The Family” series premiere (9 p.m. EST on ABC)

Friday, March 4

  • “House of Cards” Season 4 premiere (3:01 a.m. EST on Netflix)

Sunday, March 6

  • “Once Upon a Time” Season 5 spring premiere (8 p.m. EST on ABC)
  • “The Family” time slot premiere (9 p.m. EST ABC)
  • “I Am Cait” Season 2 premiere (9 p.m. EST on E!)
  • “Intervention” Season 15 premiere (10 p.m. EST on A&E)
  • “Quantico” Season 1 spring premiere (10 p.m. EST on ABC)

Monday, March 7

  • “Bates Motel” Season 4 premiere (9 p.m. EST on A&E)
  • “RuPaul’s Drag Race” Season 8 (9 p.m. EST on Logo)
  • “Damien” series premiere (10 p.m. EST on A&E)

Tuesday, March 8

  • “The Real O’Neals” time slot premiere (8:30 p.m. EST on ABC)
  • “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D” Season 3 spring premiere (9 p.m. EST on ABC)
  • “Chrisley Knows Best” Season 4 (10 p.m. EST on USA)
  • “Of Kings & Prophets” series premiere (10 p.m. EST on ABC)

Wednesday, March 9

  • “The Carmichael Show” Season 2 premiere (10 p.m. EST on NBC)
  • “Underground” series premiere (10 p.m. EST on WGN America)

Friday, March 11

  • “Bosch” Season 2 premiere (Amazon)
  • “The Characters” series premiere (3:01 a.m. EST on Netflix)
  • “Flaked” series premiere (3:01 a.m. EST on Netflix)

Saturday, March 12

  • “Party Over Here” series premiere (11 p.m. EST on Fox)

Sunday, March 13

  • “Naked and Afraid” Season 6 premiere (10 p.m. EST on Discovery)

Tuesday, March 15

  • “Awkward” Season 5 spring premiere(10 p.m. EST on MTV)
  • “Crowded” series premiere (10 p.m. EST on NBC)
  • “Faking It” Season 3 premiere (10:30 p.m. EST on MTV)
  • “Jill & Jessa: Counting On" Season 1 premiere (9 p.m. EST on TLC)

Wednesday, March 16

  • “Schitt’s Creek” Season 2 spring premiere (8 p.m. EST on Pop)
  • “The Americans” Season 4 premiere (10 p.m. EST on FX)
  • “Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders” series premiere (10 p.m. EST on CBS)
  • “Nashville” Season 4 premiere (10 p.m. EST on ABC)

Thursday, March 17

  • “Real World: Go Big or Go Home” series premiere (10 p.m. EST on MTV)
  • “Gigolos” Season 6 premiere (11 p.m. EST on Showtime)

Friday, March 18

  • “Daredevil” Season 2 premiere (3:01 a.m. EST on Netflix)

Sunday, March 20

  • “Elementary” Season 4 spring premiere (10 p.m. EST on CBS)

Monday, March 21

  • “Dancing With the Stars” Season 22 premiere (8 p.m. EST on ABC)
  • “Teen Mom 2” Season 7 premiere (10 p.m. EST on MTV)

Tuesday, March 22

  • “Heartbeat” series premiere (9 p.m. EST on NBC)
  • “Stitchers” Season 2 premiere (10 p.m. EST on Freeform)

Wednesday, March 23

  • “The Carbonaro Effect” Season 4 premiere (10 p.m. on truTV)
  • “Little Women: Terra’s Little Family” Season 2 premiere (10 p.m. on Lifetime)

Thursday, March 24

  • “The Catch” series premiere (10 p.m. EST on ABC)

Tuesday, March 29

  • “Deadliest Catch” Season 12 premiere (9 p.m. EST on Discovery Channel)

Wednesday, March 30

  • “Empire” Season 2 spring premiere (9 p.m. EST on Fox)
  • “The Path” series premiere (on Hulu)

Thursday, March 31

  • “Archer” Season 7 premiere (10 p.m. EST on FX)
  • “Rush Hour” series premiere (10 p.m. EST on CBS)