The Mavericks and the Heat will have a rematch of the 2006 NBA Finals.

Game One of the 2011 Finals will be on Tuesday, May 31, 2011, at 9 pm eastern time. ABC will have live coverage of the every NBA Finals game. 

The first two games will be played in Miami, and the next two will be played in Dallas.

Should there be a Game Five, it will be in Dallas. Games Six and Seven would be in Heat, if necessary.

The Mavericks are led by Dirk Nowitzki, Jason Terry, and Jason Kidd. The Heat are led by a trio of superstars: LeBron James, Dwyane Wade, and Chris Bosh.

This is the second trip to the Finals for both teams, and the second time they wil face each other.