Fans can have their fingers crossed and hope for further rain on  Day 2 after a rain caused delay at 5 pm on the day 1 cancelling 31 matches.

Here's the new schedule which will feature six time men's champion Roger Federer, World No. 2 Novak Djokovic, the rematch of John Isner and Nicolas Mahut. Serena Williams is back from her injuries.

Center Court action will begin at 1PM with Serena Williams (7) taking on Aravane Rezai of France. Roger Federer (3) is on after that where he'll take on Mikhail Kukushkin of Kazakhstan. Last up on CC will be World No. 2 Novak Djokovic taking on Jeremy Chardy of France.

Court 1 play will also start at 1 PM with 8th seed Andy Roddick taking on Andreas Beck of Germany. Next up will be World No. 1 Caroline Wozniacki of Denmark against Arantxa Parra Santonja of Spain. Last on court 1 will be Robin Soderling (5) taking on Philipp Petschner, according to a CMR report.

Other matches around the grounds:

Fernando Verdasco (21) will take on Radek Stephanek first on Court 2.

Na Li (3) will play fourth on Court 2 against Alla Kudryavtseva.

The rematch of John Isner and Nicolas Mahut will be played on Court 3, fourth expect them to play first on Court 3 on Day 3 as well!

Daniela Hantuchova (25) is first on Court 8 against Vitalia Diatchenko.

Ana Ivanovic (18) will face American Melanie Oudin on Court 12, fifth on.

Lleyton Hewitt will face Kei Nishikori fourth on Court 12.

Petra Kvitova (8) will face Alexa Glatch of America first on Court 14.

Sam Stosur (10) will face Melinda Czink fourth on Court 14.

Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (12) will face Go Soeda fourth on Court 17.

Bethanie Mattek-Sands (30) will face Misaki Doi fifth on Court 17.

Juan Martin Del Potro (24) will finish his match against Flavio Cipolla second on Court 18, where he won the first set 6-1 and is down 1-3 in the second.

Marcos Baghdatis (32) will face American James Blake third on Court 18.

Maria Sharapova's (5) match against Anna Chakvetadze is TBA, but not to start before 5 PM.