After two days of group play during the opening week of BlizzCon 2015, six teams are still in contention in the "World of Warcraft" Arena 2o15 World Championship. Friday kicks off another round of group play followed by the semifinals. The 2015 "World of Warcraft" Arena World Championship live stream begins at 11:45 a.m. PST (2:45 p.m. EST) with group play beginning at noon PST (3 p.m. EST) followed immediately after by the semifinals.

The road to the title and the $120,000 will be slightly easier for Europe's SK Gaming and Skill-Capped EU. Both teams advanced to the semifinals after SK Gaming defeated China's Original Gangstarr and U.S. team Tempo Storm in Group A while Skill-Capped bested North American teams FollowEsports and Cloud9 in Group B.

Solari Gaming, which lost to Tempo Storm in the first round, eliminated Original Gangstarr to set up a deciding match against Tempo in Group A. Korea's Do it for fun, which lost to Cloud9 in the first round, was eliminated by FollowEsports who will play Cloud9 to decide who plays Skill Capped in Group B. 

Skill-Capped EU, runners-up in the "World of Warcraft" Arena 2014 World Championship, may have to settle for second place again due to the strong play of SK Gaming. In the European Road to BlizzCon, SK Gaming defeated Skill-Capped in a 5-game series.

The "WoW" Arena 2015 World Championship added an additional roster slot for a fourth player. The expanded roster allows for a potentially better matchup or as a way to shake things up. In the elimination round, FollowEsports swapped players after losing the first game to Do it for Fun. The switch helped FollowEsports pick up two victories to send the Korean team home.

The "World of Warcraft" Arena 2015 World Championship begins after the BlizzCon 2015 Opening Ceremony at 11:45 a.m. PST (2:45 p.m. EST).

Watch live video from World of Warcraft on