Kayla Harrison Larissa PAcheco
Kayla Harrison and Larissa Pacheco face off ahead of their 2022 PFL Women's Lightweight Championship bout PFL Photo


  • PFL wraps up its 2022 season with a card featuring six world title fights
  • The event is headlined by Kayla Harrison vs. Larissa Pacheco
  • This marks the first time that PFL will air on pay-per-view

The Professional Fighters League (PFL) closes out the 2022 season with its culminating event, which will feature championship bouts in all six of the league's weight divisions.

The winners of each title bout will be crowned as the PFL world champion in their respective weight class and will take home a million-dollar grand prize.

Moreover, the extravaganza will feature the much-awaited debuts from the league's most recent blue-chip signings.

Here's all that you need to know about the PFL's season-ending card.

The 2022 PFL World Championship takes place this Friday, November 25th at the Hulu Theater of the iconic Madison Square Garden in New York City.

The preliminary portion begins at 5:30 PM ET live on ESPN+, while the main card begins at 8:00 PM ET live exclusively on ESPN+ PPV.

Headlining the 12-match lineup will be the PFL women's lightweight championship joust between Kayla Harrison and Larissa Pacheco.

The co-main event will feature the PFL featherweight championship clash between Brendan Loughnane and Bubba Jenkins.

The affair will also put the spotlight on the highly-anticipated promotional debuts of former UFC standouts Aspen Ladd and Marlon Moraes.

Ladd faces women's MMA veteran Julia Budd in a women's featherweight showcase bout, while Moraes meets Sheymon Moraes in a rematch seven years in the making.

Kicking off the preliminary card will be the maiden appearance of Biaggio Ali Walsh, the grandson of boxing legend Muhammad Ali.

Ali Walsh, who inked an amateur deal with the Washington, D.C.-based organization, will be squaring off with Tom Graesser in an amateur lightweight showcase bout.

Check out the complete fight card below:

  • PFL Women's Lightweight Championship: Kayla Harrison vs. Larissa Pacheco
  • PFL Featherweight Championship: Brendan Loughnane vs. Bubba Jenkins
  • PFL Heavyweight Championship: Ante Delija vs. Matheus Scheffel
  • Women's Featherweight Showcase: Aspen Ladd vs. Julia Budd
  • PFL Lightweight Championship: Olivier Aubin-Mercier vs. Stevie Ray
  • PFL Welterweight Championship: Sadibou Sy vs. Dilano Taylor
  • PFL Light Heavyweight Championship: Robert Wilkinson vs. Omari Akhmedov
  • Featherweight Showcase: Marlon Moraes vs. Sheymon Moraes
  • Lightweight Showcase: Natan Schulte vs. Jeremy Stephens
  • Catchweight Showcase: Magomed Magomedkerimov vs. Gleison Tibau
  • Women's Flyweight Showcase: Dakota Ditcheva vs. Katherine Corogenes
  • Lightweight Amateur Bout: Biaggio Ali Walsh vs. Tom Graesser

The official weigh-ins for the event took place on Thursday, November 24, with all competitors making weight.