Only 11 cast members of “The Challenge: Total Madness” are still in the hunt for their share of the $1 million grand prize. Two more contestants were eliminated Wednesday night in episode 14.

In a double-elimination, both Aneesa Ferreira and Josh Martinez were sent home. Bayleigh Dayton and Kyle Christie picked up the victories in Purgatory.

There was no controversy surrounding the men’s elimination. Still looking for a red skull, Kyle lobbied to be the house vote for elimination. As the only other male contestant that hadn’t won in elimination, Josh sent himself in Purgatory as part of the Tribunal.

The vote for the women wasn’t as simple. Bayleigh was the only female player without a skull, so she asked to be sent into Purgatory. Both Josh and Jenny West voted for Aneesa, who already had an elimination victory, into Purgatory.

In 13 “Challenge” seasons, Aneesa has never won a championship.

Faysal “Fessy” Shafaat was the only member of the Tribunal that voted for Melissa Reeves to compete in elimination. Melissa eliminated Nany Gonzalez in episode 13.

Every player remaining has won a red skull in Purgatory, making them eligible to run the Final. That, however, doesn’t mean each contestant left will get a chance to compete in the Final.

At the end of episode 14, host T.J. Lavin indicated that there would be more eliminations to come.

Rogan O’Connor and Dee Nguyen, two of the four first-place finishers on “War of the Worlds 2,” are still in contention to defend last season’s title. Johnny “Bananas” Devenanzio is the only other past champion vying for the “Total Madness” title.

Cory Wharton, Nelson Thomas and Kaycee Clark are all searching for their first “Challenge” championships.

Aneesa Ferreira MTV The Challenge
"Total Madness" is Aneesa Ferreira's 13th "Challenge" season. MTV