It's that time of year again. It is time for some of America's favorite celebrities to dance it out for the coveted mirrorball trophy on "Dancing With The Stars."

The new season doesn't start for a few weeks on ABC, but "Good Morning America" announced the highly speculated all-star 2019 cast on Wednesday morning -- with a slight change. Typically, the celebrity is announced with their pro-dancer partner but this year fans won't know which pro their favorite celebrity will be paired up with until the show's premiere.  

This is just one way that the long-running ABC show is switching things up for Season 28. Fans can catch all the twists and turns when the show premieres in September. In the meantime, they can start placing bets on which celebrity will win it all and become the new "DWTS" champion.  

Here is the full list of "DWTS" Season 28 celebrities:

1. Netflix "Queer Eye" star Karamo Brown 

2. "Bachelor" and "Bachelorette" alum Hannah Brown

3. Singer and songwriter Lauren Alaina

4. "Dawson's Creek" and "Pose" actor James Van Der Beek

5. Former Baltimore Ravens linebacker Ray Lewis

6. Kate Flannery a.k.a. Meredith from "The Office"

7. Singer Ally Brooke former member of the girl group Fifth Harmony

8. NBA baller Lamar Odom

9. Actor and comedian Kel Mitchell

10. Former White House Press Secretary Sean Spicer

11. Model Christie Brinkley

12. "The Supremes" singer Mary Wilson

"Dancing With The Stars" premieres Monday, Sept. 16, at 8 p.m. EST on ABC.