Hunger Games
The soundtrack for "Hunger Games" has been revealed. Tumblr

The artists lending their voices to the soundtrack for the "Hunger Games" sequel, "Catching Fire," have been revealed this week, and includes huge names such as Coldplay and Christina Aguilera. The 32-year-old superstar announced earlier this week via Twitter that she'd be on the highly anticipated album.

“Love the underlying message of @TheHungerGames. ‘We Remain’ is special new song, its message to my fans & how I connect w/the movie, alike [sic].” Her fans were quick to comment on the exciting news, with one replying, “Christina is this for real?!! I’m overjoyed!! Thank you for all you do for us #Fighters! We love you so much.”

Coldplay announced their input in August. Joining them is newcomer The Weeknd, who has already released hit songs with top artists including Drake and Wiz Khalifa. Another up-and-coming star is 16-year-old Lorde, who hit the No. 1 spot with “Royals.” Ellie Goulding, Patti Smith, Santigold, among others, also appear on the soundtrack. The tracklist is as follows:

1. “Atlas” – Coldplay

2. “Silhouettes” – Of Monsters and Men

3. “Elastic Heart” – Sia (ft. The Weeknd & Diplo)

4. “Lean” – The National

5. “We Remain” – Christina Aguilera

6. “Devil May Cry” – The Weeknd

7. “Who We Are” – Imagine Dragons

8. “Everybody Wants To Rule The World” – Lorde

9. “Gale Song” – The Lumineers

10. “Mirror” – Ellie Goulding

11. “Capital Letter” – Patti Smith

12. “Shooting Arrows At The Sky” – Santigold

13. “Place For Us” – Mikky Ekko

14. “Lights” – Phantogram

15. “Angel On Fire” – Antony & The Johnsons

“The Hunger Games: Catching Fire” will premiere on Nov. 11 in London. The movie, which stars Jennifer Lawrence as Katniss Everdeen and Josh Hutcherson as Peeta Mellark, will premiere on Nov. 22 in the U.S.