After a busy Friday that saw the release of the "Warcraft" film trailer, several world champions will be crowned Saturday at BlizzCon 2015 in Anaheim, California. The "StarCraft II" WCS Global Finals, "World of Warcraft" Arena World Championship, and "Hearthstone" World Championship, as well as the inaugural "Heroes of the Storm" World Championship all will be featured Saturday. Here is the BlizzCon 2015 live-stream schedule for all the competitions so you won't miss anything.

'Heroes Of The Storm' World Championship

The action begins with the "Heroes of the Storm" semifinals. Cloud9 and Na 'Vi already advanced ahead of Friday's group play, but there were two spots up for grabs. Team YL eliminated GIA to set up a rematch against Team Dignitas. With a spot in the semifinals on the line, Dignitas swept YL to advance in Group A along with Cloud9.

In Group B, Brave Heart eliminated Americas representative Tempo Storm to set up an interesting matchup with Team DK. The deciding match was close, but Team DK advanced after winning 2-1.

The semifinals pit Team Dignitas against Na 'Vi and Cloud9 against Team DK. The winner goes on to the finals to compete for $200,000.

You can watch the "Heroes of the Storm" World Championship live stream, beginning at 9:30 a.m. PST (12:30 p.m. EST) below.

Watch live video from Heroes of the Storm on'Hearthstone' World Championship

After Friday, four players are still in the running for $100,000. It took five games, but Thijs defeated Kranich. Close matches would be the theme of the day, with no sweeps in the quarterfinals. Hotform and Zoro had their own five-game match, but the former pulled out a victory to advance. Ostkaka ousted Pinpingho 3-1, and Kno defeated DieMeng 3-1.

In the semifinals, Thijs faces Ostkaka and Kno takes on Hotform. The "Hearthstone" World Championship live stream begins 10:30 a.m. PST (1:30 p.m. EST). The Grand Final begins at 2 p.m. PST (5 p.m. EST).

Watch live video from PlayHearthstone on

'StarCraft II' WCS Global Finals 2015

The No. 1 player in the World Championship Series standings was knocked out Friday. The quarterfinals had plenty of intriguing matchups, including No. 1 HerO against Classic. The latter's strong play continued at BlizzCon to advance to the semifinals.

Many thought INoVation could make it to the finals, but last year's champ Life was too strong for the South Korean. Despite his low ranking, No. 14th sOs proved his fans right as he defeated sixth-ranked Rain.  The lowest-ranked player, No. 15 Rogue, followed suit by eliminating seventh-ranked Hydra.

With upsets and interesting results, the semifinals sees Classic matching up against Life and sOs against Rogue. The "StarCraft II" WCS Global Finals live stream begins at 12:30 p.m. PST (3:30 p.m. EST). The Grand Final begins at 4 p.m. PST (7 p.m. EST).

Watch live video from StarCraft on

'World Of Warcraft' Arena World Championship

Saturday cuts right to the chase with the finals of the "World of Warcraft" Arena World Championship. After group play and semifinals Friday, there are just two teams left. Both hail from Europe and were considered among the favorites to win the top prize of $120,000. Skill-Capped EU and SK Gaming advanced by defeating Tempo Storm and Cloud9, respectively.

The "World of Warcraft" Arena World Championship finals begins at 3:30 p.m. PST (6:30 p.m. EST).

Watch live video from World of Warcraft on