Don’t let February fool you. Although the month is shorter, it’s still jam packed with exciting new TV series and season premieres.

Highlights for this month include FX’s brand new miniseries, “The People v. OJ Simpson: American Crime Story.” Created by Scott Alexander and Larry Karaszewski, the first season of the anthology series tells the true-life story of O.J. Simpson’s 1995 trial for the murder of his ex-wife Nicole Brown Simpson and waiter Ronald Lyle Goldman. The show will premiere on Tuesday, Feb. 2 and star Selma Blair, Connie Britton, Cuba Gooding Jr., Sarah Paulson, David Schwimmer, Courtney B. Vance and John Travolta.

Meanwhile, those looking for a laugh won’t want to miss Comedy Central’s “Not Safe With Nikki Glaser” premiere on Tuesday, Feb. 9. The comedienne is set to tackle sex and relationship topics that “would make a normal TV host blush.”

Check out the full lineup of February 2016 TV show and season premiere dates below:

Monday, Feb. 1

  • “Lost Girl” final season premiere (10 p.m. EST on Syfy)

Tuesday, Feb. 2

  • “The People v. OJ Simpson: American Crime Story” (10 p.m. EST on FX)

Wednesday, Feb. 3

  • “Madoff” miniseries premiere (8 p.m. EST on ABC)
  • “Young & Hungry” Season 3 premiere (8 p.m. EST on Freeform)
  • “Baby Daddy” Season 5 premiere (8:30 p.m. EST on Freeform)
  • “Preachers of Atlanta” series premiere (10 p.m. EST on Oxygen)

Friday, Feb. 5

  • “Caught on Camera with Nick Cannon” series premiere (8 p.m. EST on CBS)
  • “Vice” Season 4 premiere (11 p.m. EST on HBO)
  • “Animals” series premiere (11:30 p.m. EST on HBO)

Monday, Feb. 8

  • “Swamp People” Season 7 premiere (9 p.m. EST on History)
  • “Full Frontal With Samantha Bee” series premiere (10:30 p.m. EST on TBS)

Tuesday, Feb. 9

  • “Not Safe With Nikki Glaser” series premiere (10:30 p.m. EST on Comedy Central)

Wednesday, Feb. 11

  • “Those Who Can’t” series premiere (10:30 p.m. EST on TruTV)

Friday, Feb. 12

  • “The Amazing Race” Season 28 premiere (8 p.m. EST on CBS)

Sunday, Feb. 14

  • “Vinyl” series premiere (9 p.m. EST on HBO)

Monday, Feb. 15

  • “11.22.63” premiere (Hulu)
  • “Better Call Saul” Season 2 premiere (10 p.m. EST on AMC)
  • “Bitten” Season 3 premiere (11 p.m. EST on Syfy)

Tuesday, Feb. 16

  • “Forged in Fire” Season 2 premiere (10 p.m. EST on History)

Wednesday, Feb. 17

  • “Survivor: Kaoh Rong” Season 32 premiere (8 p.m. EST on CBS)
  • “Broad City” Season 3 premiere (10 p.m. EST on Comedy Central)

Thursday, Feb. 18

  • “Vikings” Season 4 premiere (10 p.m. EST on History)
  • “Join or Die With Craig Ferguson” series premiere (11 p.m. EST on History)

Friday, Feb. 19

  • “Love” series premiere (all episodes available on Netflix)

Sunday, Feb. 21

  • “Girls” Season 5 premiere (10 p.m. EST on HBO)
  • “Togetherness” Season 2 premiere (10:30 p.m. EST on HBO)

Friday, Feb. 26

Monday, Feb. 29

  • “The Voice” Season 10 premiere (8 p.m. EST on NBC)